Information on: Add an Article Add an Event Edit

Siren - Burnett County Farmers' Market

Siren - Burnett County Farmers' Market
23985 State Road 35
715-349-5845

Season: Summer

Market Hours:

May - October 2021
Saturdays, 10 am - 1 pm

Location: One block south of the stop lights at the Tesora Restaurant parking lot on Highway 35


Siren - Burnett County Farmers' Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Siren - Burnett County Farmers' Market

Siren - Burnett County Farmers' Market

Saturday, Jun 12, 2021 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Siren, WI
Read More »
Siren - Burnett County Farmers' Market

Siren - Burnett County Farmers' Market

Saturday, Jun 19, 2021 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Siren, WI
Read More »
Siren - Burnett County Farmers' Market

Siren - Burnett County Farmers' Market

Saturday, Jun 26, 2021 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Siren, WI
Read More »
Siren - Burnett County Farmers' Market

Siren - Burnett County Farmers' Market

Saturday, Jul 3, 2021 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Siren, WI
Read More »
Siren - Burnett County Farmers' Market

Siren - Burnett County Farmers' Market

Saturday, Jul 10, 2021 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Siren, WI
Read More »
Siren - Burnett County Farmers' Market

Siren - Burnett County Farmers' Market

Saturday, Jul 17, 2021 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Siren, WI
Read More »
Siren - Burnett County Farmers' Market

Siren - Burnett County Farmers' Market

Saturday, Jul 24, 2021 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Siren, WI
Read More »
Siren - Burnett County Farmers' Market

Siren - Burnett County Farmers' Market

Saturday, Jul 31, 2021 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Siren, WI
Read More »
Siren - Burnett County Farmers' Market

Siren - Burnett County Farmers' Market

Saturday, Aug 7, 2021 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Siren, WI
Read More »
Siren - Burnett County Farmers' Market

Siren - Burnett County Farmers' Market

Saturday, Aug 14, 2021 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Siren, WI
Read More »
Siren - Burnett County Farmers' Market

Siren - Burnett County Farmers' Market

Saturday, Aug 21, 2021 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Siren, WI
Read More »
Siren - Burnett County Farmers' Market

Siren - Burnett County Farmers' Market

Saturday, Aug 28, 2021 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Siren, WI
Read More »
Siren - Burnett County Farmers' Market

Siren - Burnett County Farmers' Market

Saturday, Sep 4, 2021 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Siren, WI
Read More »
Siren - Burnett County Farmers' Market

Siren - Burnett County Farmers' Market

Saturday, Sep 11, 2021 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Siren, WI
Read More »
Siren - Burnett County Farmers' Market

Siren - Burnett County Farmers' Market

Saturday, Sep 18, 2021 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Siren, WI
Read More »
Siren - Burnett County Farmers' Market

Siren - Burnett County Farmers' Market

Saturday, Sep 25, 2021 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Siren, WI
Read More »
Siren - Burnett County Farmers' Market

Siren - Burnett County Farmers' Market

Saturday, Oct 2, 2021 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Siren, WI
Read More »
Siren - Burnett County Farmers' Market

Siren - Burnett County Farmers' Market

Saturday, Oct 9, 2021 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Siren, WI
Read More »
Siren - Burnett County Farmers' Market

Siren - Burnett County Farmers' Market

Saturday, Oct 16, 2021 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Siren, WI
Read More »
Siren - Burnett County Farmers' Market

Siren - Burnett County Farmers' Market

Saturday, Oct 23, 2021 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Siren, WI
Read More »
Siren - Burnett County Farmers' Market

Siren - Burnett County Farmers' Market

Saturday, Oct 30, 2021 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Siren, WI
Read More »
Siren - Burnett County Farmers' Market