Information on:

Southern Humboldt Farmers Market

Southern Humboldt Farmers Market
Town Square on Church Street
559-246-2246

Season: Summer

Market Hours:

May 3 - November, 2019
Fridays, 11am - 3pm

Location: Town Square on Church Street


Southern Humboldt Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Southern Humboldt Farmers Market

Southern Humboldt Farmers Market

Friday, Jul 19, 2019 from 11:00am to 3:00pm
Garberville, CA
Read More »
Southern Humboldt Farmers Market

Southern Humboldt Farmers Market

Friday, Jul 26, 2019 from 11:00am to 3:00pm
Garberville, CA
Read More »
Southern Humboldt Farmers Market

Southern Humboldt Farmers Market

Friday, Aug 2, 2019 from 11:00am to 3:00pm
Garberville, CA
Read More »
Southern Humboldt Farmers Market

Southern Humboldt Farmers Market

Friday, Aug 9, 2019 from 11:00am to 3:00pm
Garberville, CA
Read More »
Southern Humboldt Farmers Market

Southern Humboldt Farmers Market

Friday, Aug 16, 2019 from 11:00am to 3:00pm
Garberville, CA
Read More »
Southern Humboldt Farmers Market

Southern Humboldt Farmers Market

Friday, Aug 23, 2019 from 11:00am to 3:00pm
Garberville, CA
Read More »
Southern Humboldt Farmers Market

Southern Humboldt Farmers Market

Friday, Aug 30, 2019 from 11:00am to 3:00pm
Garberville, CA
Read More »
Southern Humboldt Farmers Market

Southern Humboldt Farmers Market

Friday, Sep 6, 2019 from 11:00am to 3:00pm
Garberville, CA
Read More »
Southern Humboldt Farmers Market

Southern Humboldt Farmers Market

Friday, Sep 13, 2019 from 11:00am to 3:00pm
Garberville, CA
Read More »
Southern Humboldt Farmers Market

Southern Humboldt Farmers Market

Friday, Sep 20, 2019 from 11:00am to 3:00pm
Garberville, CA
Read More »
Southern Humboldt Farmers Market

Southern Humboldt Farmers Market

Friday, Sep 27, 2019 from 11:00am to 3:00pm
Garberville, CA
Read More »
Southern Humboldt Farmers Market

Southern Humboldt Farmers Market

Friday, Oct 4, 2019 from 11:00am to 3:00pm
Garberville, CA
Read More »
Southern Humboldt Farmers Market

Southern Humboldt Farmers Market

Friday, Oct 11, 2019 from 11:00am to 3:00pm
Garberville, CA
Read More »
Southern Humboldt Farmers Market

Southern Humboldt Farmers Market

Friday, Oct 18, 2019 from 11:00am to 3:00pm
Garberville, CA
Read More »
Southern Humboldt Farmers Market

Southern Humboldt Farmers Market

Friday, Oct 25, 2019 from 11:00am to 3:00pm
Garberville, CA
Read More »
Southern Humboldt Farmers Market

Southern Humboldt Farmers Market

Friday, Nov 1, 2019 from 11:00am to 3:00pm
Garberville, CA
Read More »
Southern Humboldt Farmers Market

Southern Humboldt Farmers Market

Friday, Nov 8, 2019 from 11:00am to 3:00pm
Garberville, CA
Read More »
Southern Humboldt Farmers Market

Southern Humboldt Farmers Market

Friday, Nov 15, 2019 from 11:00am to 3:00pm
Garberville, CA
Read More »
Southern Humboldt Farmers Market

Southern Humboldt Farmers Market

Friday, Nov 22, 2019 from 11:00am to 3:00pm
Garberville, CA
Read More »
Southern Humboldt Farmers Market

Southern Humboldt Farmers Market

Friday, Nov 29, 2019 from 11:00am to 3:00pm
Garberville, CA
Read More »
Southern Humboldt Farmers Market