Information on: Add an Article Add an Event Edit

Stillwater Farmers' Market

Stillwater Farmers' Market
1001 South Duck Street
405-385-1086

We are committed to providing the freshest, locally produced fruits and vegetables, choice beef, lamb, and chicken, farm fresh eggs, hand-crafted breads and jellies, garden fresh flowers, fresh-cut herbs, authentic homemade vegetarian/vegan Indian cuisine and authentic Santa Fe Style Mexican cuisine, and a variety of seasonal plants.

We do this by requiring that all market vendors grow or produce their products in Payne County or one of the surrounding counties.  These include Logan, Lincoln, Creek, Pawnee and Noble counties.

Season: Year Round

Market Hours:

Saturdays and Wednesdays 8 AM - 1 PM

Location: 1001 S. Duck St. Stillwater



Stillwater Farmers' Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Stillwater Farmers' Market

Stillwater Farmers' Market

Saturday, Apr 17, 2021 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Stillwater, OK
Read More »
Stillwater Farmers' Market

Stillwater Farmers' Market

Wednesday, Apr 21, 2021 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Stillwater, OK
Read More »
Stillwater Farmers' Market

Stillwater Farmers' Market

Saturday, Apr 24, 2021 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Stillwater, OK
Read More »
Stillwater Farmers' Market

Stillwater Farmers' Market

Wednesday, Apr 28, 2021 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Stillwater, OK
Read More »
Stillwater Farmers' Market

Stillwater Farmers' Market

Saturday, May 1, 2021 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Stillwater, OK
Read More »
Stillwater Farmers' Market

Stillwater Farmers' Market

Wednesday, May 5, 2021 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Stillwater, OK
Read More »
Stillwater Farmers' Market

Stillwater Farmers' Market

Saturday, May 8, 2021 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Stillwater, OK
Read More »
Stillwater Farmers' Market

Stillwater Farmers' Market

Wednesday, May 12, 2021 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Stillwater, OK
Read More »
Stillwater Farmers' Market

Stillwater Farmers' Market

Saturday, May 15, 2021 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Stillwater, OK
Read More »
Stillwater Farmers' Market

Stillwater Farmers' Market

Wednesday, May 19, 2021 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Stillwater, OK
Read More »
Stillwater Farmers' Market

Stillwater Farmers' Market

Saturday, May 22, 2021 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Stillwater, OK
Read More »
Stillwater Farmers' Market

Stillwater Farmers' Market

Wednesday, May 26, 2021 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Stillwater, OK
Read More »
Stillwater Farmers' Market

Stillwater Farmers' Market

Saturday, May 29, 2021 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Stillwater, OK
Read More »
Stillwater Farmers' Market

Stillwater Farmers' Market

Wednesday, Jun 2, 2021 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Stillwater, OK
Read More »
Stillwater Farmers' Market

Stillwater Farmers' Market

Saturday, Jun 5, 2021 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Stillwater, OK
Read More »
Stillwater Farmers' Market

Stillwater Farmers' Market

Wednesday, Jun 9, 2021 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Stillwater, OK
Read More »
Stillwater Farmers' Market

Stillwater Farmers' Market

Saturday, Jun 12, 2021 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Stillwater, OK
Read More »
Stillwater Farmers' Market

Stillwater Farmers' Market

Wednesday, Jun 16, 2021 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Stillwater, OK
Read More »
Stillwater Farmers' Market

Stillwater Farmers' Market

Saturday, Jun 19, 2021 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Stillwater, OK
Read More »
Stillwater Farmers' Market

Stillwater Farmers' Market

Wednesday, Jun 23, 2021 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Stillwater, OK
Read More »
Stillwater Farmers' Market

Stillwater Farmers' Market

Saturday, Jun 26, 2021 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Stillwater, OK
Read More »
Stillwater Farmers' Market

Stillwater Farmers' Market

Wednesday, Jun 30, 2021 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Stillwater, OK
Read More »
Stillwater Farmers' Market

Stillwater Farmers' Market

Saturday, Jul 3, 2021 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Stillwater, OK
Read More »
Stillwater Farmers' Market

Stillwater Farmers' Market

Wednesday, Jul 7, 2021 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Stillwater, OK
Read More »
Stillwater Farmers' Market

Stillwater Farmers' Market

Saturday, Jul 10, 2021 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Stillwater, OK
Read More »
Stillwater Farmers' Market

Stillwater Farmers' Market

Wednesday, Jul 14, 2021 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Stillwater, OK
Read More »
Stillwater Farmers' Market

Stillwater Farmers' Market

Saturday, Jul 17, 2021 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Stillwater, OK
Read More »
Stillwater Farmers' Market

Stillwater Farmers' Market

Wednesday, Jul 21, 2021 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Stillwater, OK
Read More »
Stillwater Farmers' Market

Stillwater Farmers' Market

Saturday, Jul 24, 2021 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Stillwater, OK
Read More »
Stillwater Farmers' Market

Stillwater Farmers' Market

Wednesday, Jul 28, 2021 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Stillwater, OK
Read More »
Stillwater Farmers' Market

Stillwater Farmers' Market

Saturday, Jul 31, 2021 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Stillwater, OK
Read More »
Stillwater Farmers' Market

Stillwater Farmers' Market

Wednesday, Aug 4, 2021 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Stillwater, OK
Read More »
Stillwater Farmers' Market

Stillwater Farmers' Market

Saturday, Aug 7, 2021 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Stillwater, OK
Read More »
Stillwater Farmers' Market

Stillwater Farmers' Market

Wednesday, Aug 11, 2021 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Stillwater, OK
Read More »
Stillwater Farmers' Market

Stillwater Farmers' Market

Saturday, Aug 14, 2021 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Stillwater, OK
Read More »
Stillwater Farmers' Market

Stillwater Farmers' Market

Wednesday, Aug 18, 2021 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Stillwater, OK
Read More »
Stillwater Farmers' Market

Stillwater Farmers' Market

Saturday, Aug 21, 2021 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Stillwater, OK
Read More »
Stillwater Farmers' Market

Stillwater Farmers' Market

Wednesday, Aug 25, 2021 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Stillwater, OK
Read More »
Stillwater Farmers' Market

Stillwater Farmers' Market

Saturday, Aug 28, 2021 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Stillwater, OK
Read More »
Stillwater Farmers' Market

Stillwater Farmers' Market

Wednesday, Sep 1, 2021 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Stillwater, OK
Read More »
Stillwater Farmers' Market

Stillwater Farmers' Market

Saturday, Sep 4, 2021 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Stillwater, OK
Read More »
Stillwater Farmers' Market

Stillwater Farmers' Market

Wednesday, Sep 8, 2021 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Stillwater, OK
Read More »
Stillwater Farmers' Market

Stillwater Farmers' Market

Saturday, Sep 11, 2021 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Stillwater, OK
Read More »
Stillwater Farmers' Market

Stillwater Farmers' Market

Wednesday, Sep 15, 2021 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Stillwater, OK
Read More »
Stillwater Farmers' Market

Stillwater Farmers' Market

Saturday, Sep 18, 2021 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Stillwater, OK
Read More »
Stillwater Farmers' Market

Stillwater Farmers' Market

Wednesday, Sep 22, 2021 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Stillwater, OK
Read More »
Stillwater Farmers' Market

Stillwater Farmers' Market

Saturday, Sep 25, 2021 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Stillwater, OK
Read More »
Stillwater Farmers' Market

Stillwater Farmers' Market

Wednesday, Sep 29, 2021 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Stillwater, OK
Read More »
Stillwater Farmers' Market

Stillwater Farmers' Market

Saturday, Oct 2, 2021 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Stillwater, OK
Read More »
Stillwater Farmers' Market

Stillwater Farmers' Market

Wednesday, Oct 6, 2021 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Stillwater, OK
Read More »
Stillwater Farmers' Market

Stillwater Farmers' Market

Saturday, Oct 9, 2021 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Stillwater, OK
Read More »
Stillwater Farmers' Market

Stillwater Farmers' Market

Wednesday, Oct 13, 2021 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Stillwater, OK
Read More »

Stillwater Farmers' Market

Saturday, Oct 16, 2021 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Stillwater, OK
Read More »

Stillwater Farmers' Market

Wednesday, Oct 20, 2021 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Stillwater, OK
Read More »

Stillwater Farmers' Market

Saturday, Oct 23, 2021 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Stillwater, OK
Read More »

Stillwater Farmers' Market

Wednesday, Oct 27, 2021 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Stillwater, OK
Read More »

Stillwater Farmers' Market

Saturday, Oct 30, 2021 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Stillwater, OK
Read More »

Stillwater Farmers' Market

Wednesday, Nov 3, 2021 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Stillwater, OK
Read More »

Stillwater Farmers' Market

Saturday, Nov 6, 2021 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Stillwater, OK
Read More »

Stillwater Farmers' Market

Wednesday, Nov 10, 2021 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Stillwater, OK
Read More »

Stillwater Farmers' Market

Saturday, Nov 13, 2021 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Stillwater, OK
Read More »

Stillwater Farmers' Market

Wednesday, Nov 17, 2021 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Stillwater, OK
Read More »

Stillwater Farmers' Market

Saturday, Nov 20, 2021 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Stillwater, OK
Read More »

Stillwater Farmers' Market

Wednesday, Nov 24, 2021 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Stillwater, OK
Read More »

Stillwater Farmers' Market

Saturday, Nov 27, 2021 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Stillwater, OK
Read More »

Stillwater Farmers' Market

Wednesday, Dec 1, 2021 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Stillwater, OK
Read More »

Stillwater Farmers' Market

Saturday, Dec 4, 2021 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Stillwater, OK
Read More »

Stillwater Farmers' Market

Wednesday, Dec 8, 2021 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Stillwater, OK
Read More »

Stillwater Farmers' Market

Saturday, Dec 11, 2021 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Stillwater, OK
Read More »

Stillwater Farmers' Market

Wednesday, Dec 15, 2021 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Stillwater, OK
Read More »

Stillwater Farmers' Market

Saturday, Dec 18, 2021 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Stillwater, OK
Read More »

Stillwater Farmers' Market

Wednesday, Dec 22, 2021 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Stillwater, OK
Read More »

Stillwater Farmers' Market

Saturday, Dec 25, 2021 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Stillwater, OK
Read More »

Stillwater Farmers' Market

Wednesday, Dec 29, 2021 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Stillwater, OK
Read More »

Photos