Information on:

Summerville Farmers' Market

Summerville Farmers' Market
200 South Main Street
843-851-5211

Season: Spring, Summer and Fall

Market Hours:

April 11 - November 21, 2020
Saturdays, 8 AM - 1 PM

Location: First Citizens Bank parking lot behind Summerville Town Hall at 200 South Main Street.



Summerville Farmers' Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Summerville Farmers' Market

Summerville Farmers' Market

Saturday, Aug 15, 2020 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Town Hall of Summerville
Summerville, SC
Read More »
Summerville Farmers' Market

Summerville Farmers' Market

Saturday, Aug 22, 2020 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Town Hall of Summerville
Summerville, SC
Read More »
Summerville Farmers' Market

Summerville Farmers' Market

Saturday, Aug 29, 2020 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Town Hall of Summerville
Summerville, SC
Read More »
Summerville Farmers' Market

Summerville Farmers' Market

Saturday, Sep 5, 2020 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Town Hall of Summerville
Summerville, SC
Read More »
Summerville Farmers' Market

Summerville Farmers' Market

Saturday, Sep 12, 2020 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Town Hall of Summerville
Summerville, SC
Read More »
Summerville Farmers' Market

Summerville Farmers' Market

Saturday, Sep 19, 2020 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Town Hall of Summerville
Summerville, SC
Read More »
Summerville Farmers' Market

Summerville Farmers' Market

Saturday, Sep 26, 2020 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Town Hall of Summerville
Summerville, SC
Read More »
Summerville Farmers' Market

Summerville Farmers' Market

Saturday, Oct 3, 2020 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Town Hall of Summerville
Summerville, SC
Read More »
Summerville Farmers' Market

Summerville Farmers' Market

Saturday, Oct 10, 2020 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Town Hall of Summerville
Summerville, SC
Read More »
Summerville Farmers' Market

Summerville Farmers' Market

Saturday, Oct 17, 2020 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Town Hall of Summerville
Summerville, SC
Read More »
Summerville Farmers' Market

Summerville Farmers' Market

Saturday, Oct 24, 2020 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Town Hall of Summerville
Summerville, SC
Read More »
Summerville Farmers' Market

Summerville Farmers' Market

Saturday, Oct 31, 2020 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Town Hall of Summerville
Summerville, SC
Read More »
Summerville Farmers' Market

Summerville Farmers' Market

Saturday, Nov 7, 2020 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Town Hall of Summerville
Summerville, SC
Read More »
Summerville Farmers' Market

Summerville Farmers' Market

Saturday, Nov 14, 2020 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Town Hall of Summerville
Summerville, SC
Read More »
Summerville Farmers' Market

Summerville Farmers' Market

Saturday, Nov 21, 2020 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Town Hall of Summerville
Summerville, SC
Read More »
Summerville Farmers' Market

Photos