Information on:

Superior Downtown Farmers Market

Superior Downtown Farmers Market
1215 Banks Avenue
715-394-3557

Season: Summer

Market Hours:

May 29 - October 30, 2019
Wednesdays, 11AM - 2PM

Location: 1215 Banks Avenue 


Superior Downtown Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Superior Downtown Farmers Market

Superior Downtown Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jul 17, 2019 from 11:00am to 2:00pm
Superior, WI
Read More »
Superior Downtown Farmers Market

Superior Downtown Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jul 24, 2019 from 11:00am to 2:00pm
Superior, WI
Read More »
Superior Downtown Farmers Market

Superior Downtown Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jul 31, 2019 from 11:00am to 2:00pm
Superior, WI
Read More »
Superior Downtown Farmers Market

Superior Downtown Farmers Market

Wednesday, Aug 7, 2019 from 11:00am to 2:00pm
Superior, WI
Read More »
Superior Downtown Farmers Market

Superior Downtown Farmers Market

Wednesday, Aug 14, 2019 from 11:00am to 2:00pm
Superior, WI
Read More »
Superior Downtown Farmers Market

Superior Downtown Farmers Market

Wednesday, Aug 21, 2019 from 11:00am to 2:00pm
Superior, WI
Read More »
Superior Downtown Farmers Market

Superior Downtown Farmers Market

Wednesday, Aug 28, 2019 from 11:00am to 2:00pm
Superior, WI
Read More »
Superior Downtown Farmers Market

Superior Downtown Farmers Market

Wednesday, Sep 4, 2019 from 11:00am to 2:00pm
Superior, WI
Read More »
Superior Downtown Farmers Market

Superior Downtown Farmers Market

Wednesday, Sep 11, 2019 from 11:00am to 2:00pm
Superior, WI
Read More »
Superior Downtown Farmers Market

Superior Downtown Farmers Market

Wednesday, Sep 18, 2019 from 11:00am to 2:00pm
Superior, WI
Read More »
Superior Downtown Farmers Market

Superior Downtown Farmers Market

Wednesday, Sep 25, 2019 from 11:00am to 2:00pm
Superior, WI
Read More »
Superior Downtown Farmers Market

Superior Downtown Farmers Market

Wednesday, Oct 2, 2019 from 11:00am to 2:00pm
Superior, WI
Read More »
Superior Downtown Farmers Market

Superior Downtown Farmers Market

Wednesday, Oct 9, 2019 from 11:00am to 2:00pm
Superior, WI
Read More »
Superior Downtown Farmers Market

Superior Downtown Farmers Market

Wednesday, Oct 16, 2019 from 11:00am to 2:00pm
Superior, WI
Read More »
Superior Downtown Farmers Market

Superior Downtown Farmers Market

Wednesday, Oct 23, 2019 from 11:00am to 2:00pm
Superior, WI
Read More »
Superior Downtown Farmers Market

Superior Downtown Farmers Market

Wednesday, Oct 30, 2019 from 11:00am to 2:00pm
Superior, WI
Read More »
Superior Downtown Farmers Market