Information on:

Surfside Beach Farmers Market

Surfside Beach Farmers Market
Surfside Drive and Willow Drive North

Season: Summer

Market Hours:

May 5 – October 27, 2020
Tuesdays, 10am – 3pm

Location: Corner of Surfside Drive & Willow Drive North



Surfside Beach Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Surfside Beach Farmers Market

Surfside Beach Farmers Market

Tuesday, Aug 11, 2020 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Surfside Beach, SC
Read More »
Surfside Beach Farmers Market

Surfside Beach Farmers Market

Tuesday, Aug 18, 2020 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Surfside Beach, SC
Read More »
Surfside Beach Farmers Market

Surfside Beach Farmers Market

Tuesday, Aug 25, 2020 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Surfside Beach, SC
Read More »
Surfside Beach Farmers Market

Surfside Beach Farmers Market

Tuesday, Sep 1, 2020 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Surfside Beach, SC
Read More »
Surfside Beach Farmers Market

Surfside Beach Farmers Market

Tuesday, Sep 8, 2020 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Surfside Beach, SC
Read More »
Surfside Beach Farmers Market

Surfside Beach Farmers Market

Tuesday, Sep 15, 2020 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Surfside Beach, SC
Read More »
Surfside Beach Farmers Market

Surfside Beach Farmers Market

Tuesday, Sep 22, 2020 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Surfside Beach, SC
Read More »
Surfside Beach Farmers Market

Surfside Beach Farmers Market

Tuesday, Sep 29, 2020 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Surfside Beach, SC
Read More »
Surfside Beach Farmers Market

Surfside Beach Farmers Market

Tuesday, Oct 6, 2020 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Surfside Beach, SC
Read More »
Surfside Beach Farmers Market

Surfside Beach Farmers Market

Tuesday, Oct 13, 2020 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Surfside Beach, SC
Read More »
Surfside Beach Farmers Market

Surfside Beach Farmers Market

Tuesday, Oct 20, 2020 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Surfside Beach, SC
Read More »
Surfside Beach Farmers Market

Surfside Beach Farmers Market

Tuesday, Oct 27, 2020 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Surfside Beach, SC
Read More »
Surfside Beach Farmers Market

Photos