Information on:

Tallulah Farmers Market

Tallulah Farmers Market
404 North Cedar Street, Highway 65

Season: Summer and Fall

Market Hours:

May - August, October - December, 2019
Every Tuesday, Thursday and Saturdays: 8:00 am - 2:00 pm

Location: 404 North Cedar Street, Highway 65


Tallulah Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Tallulah Farmers Market

Tallulah Farmers Market

Tuesday, Oct 15, 2019 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Tallulah, LA
Read More »
Tallulah Farmers Market

Tallulah Farmers Market

Thursday, Oct 17, 2019 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Tallulah, LA
Read More »
Tallulah Farmers Market

Tallulah Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 19, 2019 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Tallulah, LA
Read More »
Tallulah Farmers Market

Tallulah Farmers Market

Tuesday, Oct 22, 2019 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Tallulah, LA
Read More »
Tallulah Farmers Market

Tallulah Farmers Market

Thursday, Oct 24, 2019 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Tallulah, LA
Read More »
Tallulah Farmers Market

Tallulah Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Tallulah, LA
Read More »
Tallulah Farmers Market

Tallulah Farmers Market

Tuesday, Oct 29, 2019 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Tallulah, LA
Read More »
Tallulah Farmers Market

Tallulah Farmers Market

Thursday, Oct 31, 2019 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Tallulah, LA
Read More »
Tallulah Farmers Market

Tallulah Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 2, 2019 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Tallulah, LA
Read More »
Tallulah Farmers Market

Tallulah Farmers Market

Tuesday, Nov 5, 2019 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Tallulah, LA
Read More »
Tallulah Farmers Market

Tallulah Farmers Market

Thursday, Nov 7, 2019 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Tallulah, LA
Read More »
Tallulah Farmers Market

Tallulah Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 9, 2019 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Tallulah, LA
Read More »
Tallulah Farmers Market

Tallulah Farmers Market

Tuesday, Nov 12, 2019 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Tallulah, LA
Read More »
Tallulah Farmers Market

Tallulah Farmers Market

Thursday, Nov 14, 2019 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Tallulah, LA
Read More »
Tallulah Farmers Market

Tallulah Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 16, 2019 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Tallulah, LA
Read More »
Tallulah Farmers Market

Tallulah Farmers Market

Tuesday, Nov 19, 2019 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Tallulah, LA
Read More »
Tallulah Farmers Market

Tallulah Farmers Market

Thursday, Nov 21, 2019 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Tallulah, LA
Read More »
Tallulah Farmers Market

Tallulah Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 23, 2019 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Tallulah, LA
Read More »
Tallulah Farmers Market

Tallulah Farmers Market

Tuesday, Nov 26, 2019 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Tallulah, LA
Read More »
Tallulah Farmers Market

Tallulah Farmers Market

Thursday, Nov 28, 2019 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Tallulah, LA
Read More »
Tallulah Farmers Market

Tallulah Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 30, 2019 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Tallulah, LA
Read More »
Tallulah Farmers Market

Tallulah Farmers Market

Tuesday, Dec 3, 2019 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Tallulah, LA
Read More »
Tallulah Farmers Market

Tallulah Farmers Market

Thursday, Dec 5, 2019 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Tallulah, LA
Read More »
Tallulah Farmers Market

Tallulah Farmers Market

Saturday, Dec 7, 2019 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Tallulah, LA
Read More »
Tallulah Farmers Market

Tallulah Farmers Market

Tuesday, Dec 10, 2019 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Tallulah, LA
Read More »
Tallulah Farmers Market

Tallulah Farmers Market

Thursday, Dec 12, 2019 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Tallulah, LA
Read More »
Tallulah Farmers Market

Tallulah Farmers Market

Saturday, Dec 14, 2019 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Tallulah, LA
Read More »
Tallulah Farmers Market

Tallulah Farmers Market

Tuesday, Dec 17, 2019 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Tallulah, LA
Read More »
Tallulah Farmers Market

Tallulah Farmers Market

Thursday, Dec 19, 2019 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Tallulah, LA
Read More »
Tallulah Farmers Market

Tallulah Farmers Market

Saturday, Dec 21, 2019 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Tallulah, LA
Read More »
Tallulah Farmers Market

Tallulah Farmers Market

Tuesday, Dec 24, 2019 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Tallulah, LA
Read More »
Tallulah Farmers Market

Tallulah Farmers Market

Thursday, Dec 26, 2019 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Tallulah, LA
Read More »
Tallulah Farmers Market

Tallulah Farmers Market

Saturday, Dec 28, 2019 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Tallulah, LA
Read More »
Tallulah Farmers Market

Tallulah Farmers Market

Tuesday, Dec 31, 2019 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Tallulah, LA
Read More »
Tallulah Farmers Market