Information on:

TD Saturday Market

TD Saturday Market
Main Street at McBee Avenue
864-467-4494

In 2002, the City of Greenville formed a task force with the initiative to develop an open-air downtown farmers' market for the sale of locally grown farm products, arts, and crafts in order to attract people downtown and provide a resource for the booming residential development taking place.

It was decided that the farmers' market would be located on E. Court Street, the site of the 1920s Greenville Curb Market. The original name for the new event was the "Poinsett Curb Market" in honor of Joel Poinsett, a historical South Carolina figure who was botanist and experimental farmer, but was changed prior to the first market on April 26, 2003 to the "Saturday Market" in order to convey a more casual and fun message.

Season: Summer

Market Hours:

May 16 - October 2020
Saturdays, 8AM - 12PM

Location: Main Street at McBee Avenue


TD Saturday Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at TD Saturday Market

TD Saturday Market

Saturday, Aug 8, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Greenville, SC
Read More »
TD Saturday Market

TD Saturday Market

Saturday, Aug 15, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Greenville, SC
Read More »
TD Saturday Market

TD Saturday Market

Saturday, Aug 22, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Greenville, SC
Read More »
TD Saturday Market

TD Saturday Market

Saturday, Aug 29, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Greenville, SC
Read More »
TD Saturday Market

TD Saturday Market

Saturday, Sep 5, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Greenville, SC
Read More »
TD Saturday Market

TD Saturday Market

Saturday, Sep 12, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Greenville, SC
Read More »
TD Saturday Market

TD Saturday Market

Saturday, Sep 19, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Greenville, SC
Read More »
TD Saturday Market

TD Saturday Market

Saturday, Sep 26, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Greenville, SC
Read More »
TD Saturday Market

TD Saturday Market

Saturday, Oct 3, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Greenville, SC
Read More »
TD Saturday Market

TD Saturday Market

Saturday, Oct 10, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Greenville, SC
Read More »
TD Saturday Market

TD Saturday Market

Saturday, Oct 17, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Greenville, SC
Read More »
TD Saturday Market

TD Saturday Market

Saturday, Oct 24, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Greenville, SC
Read More »
TD Saturday Market

TD Saturday Market

Saturday, Oct 31, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Greenville, SC
Read More »
TD Saturday Market