Information on: Add an Article Add an Event Edit

Tenth Street Community Farmers Market

Tenth Street Community Farmers Market
10th and Poplar Street
417-682-3579

Season: Summer

Market Hours:

April 10 - October, 2021
Saturday: 8AM - 12PM

Location: Moore Pavilion 10th and Poplar, Lamar, Missouri 64759


Tenth Street Community Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Tenth Street Community Farmers Market

Tenth Street Community Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 31, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Lamar, MO
Read More »
Tenth Street Community Farmers Market

Tenth Street Community Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 7, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Lamar, MO
Read More »
Tenth Street Community Farmers Market

Tenth Street Community Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 14, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Lamar, MO
Read More »
Tenth Street Community Farmers Market

Tenth Street Community Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 21, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Lamar, MO
Read More »
Tenth Street Community Farmers Market

Tenth Street Community Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 28, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Lamar, MO
Read More »
Tenth Street Community Farmers Market

Tenth Street Community Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 4, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Lamar, MO
Read More »
Tenth Street Community Farmers Market

Tenth Street Community Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 11, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Lamar, MO
Read More »
Tenth Street Community Farmers Market

Tenth Street Community Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 18, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Lamar, MO
Read More »
Tenth Street Community Farmers Market

Tenth Street Community Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 25, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Lamar, MO
Read More »
Tenth Street Community Farmers Market

Tenth Street Community Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 2, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Lamar, MO
Read More »
Tenth Street Community Farmers Market

Tenth Street Community Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 9, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Lamar, MO
Read More »
Tenth Street Community Farmers Market

Tenth Street Community Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 16, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Lamar, MO
Read More »
Tenth Street Community Farmers Market

Tenth Street Community Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 23, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Lamar, MO
Read More »
Tenth Street Community Farmers Market

Tenth Street Community Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 30, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Lamar, MO
Read More »
Tenth Street Community Farmers Market