Information on:

Teton Valley Farmer's Market

Teton Valley Farmer's Market
60 South Main Street
208-354-2816

Mission Statement:

To support local farms and growers and the economies of Driggs and Teton Valley.

Season: Summer

Market Hours: 

June 5 - October 2, 2020
Fridays, 9AM - 1:30PM

Location: Driggs City Building, 60 South Main Street


Teton Valley Farmer's Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Teton Valley Farmer's Market

Teton Valley Farmer's Market

Friday, Jul 10, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:30pm
Driggs, ID
Read More »
Teton Valley Farmer's Market

Teton Valley Farmer's Market

Friday, Jul 17, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:30pm
Driggs, ID
Read More »
Teton Valley Farmer's Market

Teton Valley Farmer's Market

Friday, Jul 24, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:30pm
Driggs, ID
Read More »
Teton Valley Farmer's Market

Teton Valley Farmer's Market

Friday, Jul 31, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:30pm
Driggs, ID
Read More »
Teton Valley Farmer's Market

Teton Valley Farmer's Market

Friday, Aug 7, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:30pm
Driggs, ID
Read More »
Teton Valley Farmer's Market

Teton Valley Farmer's Market

Friday, Aug 14, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:30pm
Driggs, ID
Read More »
Teton Valley Farmer's Market

Teton Valley Farmer's Market

Friday, Aug 21, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:30pm
Driggs, ID
Read More »
Teton Valley Farmer's Market

Teton Valley Farmer's Market

Friday, Aug 28, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:30pm
Driggs, ID
Read More »
Teton Valley Farmer's Market

Teton Valley Farmer's Market

Friday, Sep 4, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:30pm
Driggs, ID
Read More »
Teton Valley Farmer's Market

Teton Valley Farmer's Market

Friday, Sep 11, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:30pm
Driggs, ID
Read More »
Teton Valley Farmer's Market

Teton Valley Farmer's Market

Friday, Sep 18, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:30pm
Driggs, ID
Read More »
Teton Valley Farmer's Market

Teton Valley Farmer's Market

Friday, Sep 25, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:30pm
Driggs, ID
Read More »
Teton Valley Farmer's Market

Teton Valley Farmer's Market

Friday, Oct 2, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:30pm
Driggs, ID
Read More »
Teton Valley Farmer's Market