Information on: Add an Article Add an Event Edit

The Farmers Market at Central Park

The Farmers Market at Central Park
700 South Broadway Street
405-793-4332

Season: Summer

Market Hours:

June 5 - August 28, 2021
Saturdays, 8 AM - 12 PM

Location: Moore Central Park Multi-Purpose Pavilion, 700 South Broadway


The Farmers Market at Central Park is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at The Farmers Market at Central Park

The Farmers Market at Central Park

Saturday, Jun 5, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Moore Central Park
Moore, OK
Read More »
The Farmers Market at Central Park

The Farmers Market at Central Park

Saturday, Jun 12, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Moore Central Park
Moore, OK
Read More »
The Farmers Market at Central Park

The Farmers Market at Central Park

Saturday, Jun 19, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Moore Central Park
Moore, OK
Read More »
The Farmers Market at Central Park

The Farmers Market at Central Park

Saturday, Jun 26, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Moore Central Park
Moore, OK
Read More »
The Farmers Market at Central Park

The Farmers Market at Central Park

Saturday, Jul 3, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Moore Central Park
Moore, OK
Read More »
The Farmers Market at Central Park

The Farmers Market at Central Park

Saturday, Jul 10, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Moore Central Park
Moore, OK
Read More »
The Farmers Market at Central Park

The Farmers Market at Central Park

Saturday, Jul 17, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Moore Central Park
Moore, OK
Read More »
The Farmers Market at Central Park

The Farmers Market at Central Park

Saturday, Jul 24, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Moore Central Park
Moore, OK
Read More »
The Farmers Market at Central Park

The Farmers Market at Central Park

Saturday, Jul 31, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Moore Central Park
Moore, OK
Read More »
The Farmers Market at Central Park

The Farmers Market at Central Park

Saturday, Aug 7, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Moore Central Park
Moore, OK
Read More »
The Farmers Market at Central Park

The Farmers Market at Central Park

Saturday, Aug 14, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Moore Central Park
Moore, OK
Read More »
The Farmers Market at Central Park

The Farmers Market at Central Park

Saturday, Aug 21, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Moore Central Park
Moore, OK
Read More »
The Farmers Market at Central Park

The Farmers Market at Central Park

Saturday, Aug 28, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Moore Central Park
Moore, OK
Read More »
The Farmers Market at Central Park