Information on: Add an Article Add an Event Edit

The Market at Icehouse

The Market at Icehouse
107 West Main Street
803-358-7275

The Market at Icehouse is primarily intended as a farmer/grower and local artisan market that uses a community-friendly atmosphere to promote, support and encourage local production, while educating citizens on the benefits of eating local, fresh produce and supporting local artists and the Certified SC program.

Season: Summer

Market Hours: 

May 22 - September 25, 2021
Saturdays, 9am - 12pm

Location:  107 West Main Street



The Market at Icehouse is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at The Market at Icehouse

The Market at Icehouse

Saturday, May 22, 2021 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Lexington, SC
Read More »
The Market at Icehouse

The Market at Icehouse

Saturday, May 29, 2021 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Lexington, SC
Read More »
The Market at Icehouse

The Market at Icehouse

Saturday, Jun 5, 2021 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Lexington, SC
Read More »
The Market at Icehouse

The Market at Icehouse

Saturday, Jun 12, 2021 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Lexington, SC
Read More »
The Market at Icehouse

The Market at Icehouse

Saturday, Jun 19, 2021 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Lexington, SC
Read More »
The Market at Icehouse

The Market at Icehouse

Saturday, Jun 26, 2021 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Lexington, SC
Read More »
The Market at Icehouse

The Market at Icehouse

Saturday, Jul 3, 2021 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Lexington, SC
Read More »
The Market at Icehouse

The Market at Icehouse

Saturday, Jul 10, 2021 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Lexington, SC
Read More »
The Market at Icehouse

The Market at Icehouse

Saturday, Jul 17, 2021 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Lexington, SC
Read More »
The Market at Icehouse

The Market at Icehouse

Saturday, Jul 24, 2021 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Lexington, SC
Read More »
The Market at Icehouse

The Market at Icehouse

Saturday, Jul 31, 2021 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Lexington, SC
Read More »
The Market at Icehouse

The Market at Icehouse

Saturday, Aug 7, 2021 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Lexington, SC
Read More »
The Market at Icehouse

The Market at Icehouse

Saturday, Aug 14, 2021 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Lexington, SC
Read More »
The Market at Icehouse

The Market at Icehouse

Saturday, Aug 21, 2021 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Lexington, SC
Read More »
The Market at Icehouse

The Market at Icehouse

Saturday, Aug 28, 2021 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Lexington, SC
Read More »
The Market at Icehouse

The Market at Icehouse

Saturday, Sep 4, 2021 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Lexington, SC
Read More »
The Market at Icehouse

The Market at Icehouse

Saturday, Sep 11, 2021 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Lexington, SC
Read More »
The Market at Icehouse

The Market at Icehouse

Saturday, Sep 18, 2021 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Lexington, SC
Read More »
The Market at Icehouse

The Market at Icehouse

Saturday, Sep 25, 2021 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Lexington, SC
Read More »
The Market at Icehouse

Photos