Information on:

The Northern Plains Farmers Market

The Northern Plains Farmers Market
3902 13th Avenue South
701-282-2222

Season: Summer

Market Hours:

June 25 - October 2019
Tuesdays,Thursdays and Saturdays, 9am - 5pm

Location: 42nd Street South, between 13th and 15th Avenues in the west parking lot


The Northern Plains Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at The Northern Plains Farmers Market

The Northern Plains Farmers Market

Thursday, Jul 18, 2019 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Fargo, ND
Read More »
The Northern Plains Farmers Market

The Northern Plains Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 20, 2019 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Fargo, ND
Read More »
The Northern Plains Farmers Market

The Northern Plains Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jul 23, 2019 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Fargo, ND
Read More »
The Northern Plains Farmers Market

The Northern Plains Farmers Market

Thursday, Jul 25, 2019 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Fargo, ND
Read More »
The Northern Plains Farmers Market

The Northern Plains Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 27, 2019 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Fargo, ND
Read More »
The Northern Plains Farmers Market

The Northern Plains Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jul 30, 2019 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Fargo, ND
Read More »
The Northern Plains Farmers Market

The Northern Plains Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 1, 2019 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Fargo, ND
Read More »
The Northern Plains Farmers Market

The Northern Plains Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 3, 2019 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Fargo, ND
Read More »
The Northern Plains Farmers Market

The Northern Plains Farmers Market

Tuesday, Aug 6, 2019 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Fargo, ND
Read More »
The Northern Plains Farmers Market

The Northern Plains Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 8, 2019 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Fargo, ND
Read More »
The Northern Plains Farmers Market

The Northern Plains Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 10, 2019 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Fargo, ND
Read More »
The Northern Plains Farmers Market

The Northern Plains Farmers Market

Tuesday, Aug 13, 2019 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Fargo, ND
Read More »
The Northern Plains Farmers Market

The Northern Plains Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 15, 2019 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Fargo, ND
Read More »
The Northern Plains Farmers Market

The Northern Plains Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 17, 2019 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Fargo, ND
Read More »
The Northern Plains Farmers Market

The Northern Plains Farmers Market

Tuesday, Aug 20, 2019 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Fargo, ND
Read More »
The Northern Plains Farmers Market

The Northern Plains Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 22, 2019 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Fargo, ND
Read More »
The Northern Plains Farmers Market

The Northern Plains Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 24, 2019 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Fargo, ND
Read More »
The Northern Plains Farmers Market

The Northern Plains Farmers Market

Tuesday, Aug 27, 2019 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Fargo, ND
Read More »
The Northern Plains Farmers Market

The Northern Plains Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 29, 2019 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Fargo, ND
Read More »
The Northern Plains Farmers Market

The Northern Plains Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 31, 2019 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Fargo, ND
Read More »
The Northern Plains Farmers Market

The Northern Plains Farmers Market

Tuesday, Sep 3, 2019 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Fargo, ND
Read More »
The Northern Plains Farmers Market

The Northern Plains Farmers Market

Thursday, Sep 5, 2019 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Fargo, ND
Read More »
The Northern Plains Farmers Market

The Northern Plains Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 7, 2019 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Fargo, ND
Read More »
The Northern Plains Farmers Market

The Northern Plains Farmers Market

Tuesday, Sep 10, 2019 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Fargo, ND
Read More »
The Northern Plains Farmers Market

The Northern Plains Farmers Market

Thursday, Sep 12, 2019 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Fargo, ND
Read More »
The Northern Plains Farmers Market

The Northern Plains Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 14, 2019 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Fargo, ND
Read More »
The Northern Plains Farmers Market

The Northern Plains Farmers Market

Tuesday, Sep 17, 2019 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Fargo, ND
Read More »
The Northern Plains Farmers Market

The Northern Plains Farmers Market

Thursday, Sep 19, 2019 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Fargo, ND
Read More »
The Northern Plains Farmers Market

The Northern Plains Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 21, 2019 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Fargo, ND
Read More »
The Northern Plains Farmers Market

The Northern Plains Farmers Market

Tuesday, Sep 24, 2019 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Fargo, ND
Read More »
The Northern Plains Farmers Market

The Northern Plains Farmers Market

Thursday, Sep 26, 2019 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Fargo, ND
Read More »
The Northern Plains Farmers Market

The Northern Plains Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 28, 2019 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Fargo, ND
Read More »
The Northern Plains Farmers Market

The Northern Plains Farmers Market

Tuesday, Oct 1, 2019 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Fargo, ND
Read More »
The Northern Plains Farmers Market

The Northern Plains Farmers Market

Thursday, Oct 3, 2019 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Fargo, ND
Read More »
The Northern Plains Farmers Market

The Northern Plains Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 5, 2019 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Fargo, ND
Read More »
The Northern Plains Farmers Market

The Northern Plains Farmers Market

Tuesday, Oct 8, 2019 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Fargo, ND
Read More »
The Northern Plains Farmers Market

The Northern Plains Farmers Market

Thursday, Oct 10, 2019 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Fargo, ND
Read More »
The Northern Plains Farmers Market

The Northern Plains Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 12, 2019 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Fargo, ND
Read More »
The Northern Plains Farmers Market

The Northern Plains Farmers Market

Tuesday, Oct 15, 2019 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Fargo, ND
Read More »
The Northern Plains Farmers Market

The Northern Plains Farmers Market

Thursday, Oct 17, 2019 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Fargo, ND
Read More »
The Northern Plains Farmers Market

The Northern Plains Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 19, 2019 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Fargo, ND
Read More »
The Northern Plains Farmers Market

The Northern Plains Farmers Market

Tuesday, Oct 22, 2019 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Fargo, ND
Read More »
The Northern Plains Farmers Market

The Northern Plains Farmers Market

Thursday, Oct 24, 2019 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Fargo, ND
Read More »
The Northern Plains Farmers Market

The Northern Plains Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Fargo, ND
Read More »
The Northern Plains Farmers Market

The Northern Plains Farmers Market

Tuesday, Oct 29, 2019 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Fargo, ND
Read More »
The Northern Plains Farmers Market

The Northern Plains Farmers Market

Thursday, Oct 31, 2019 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Fargo, ND
Read More »
The Northern Plains Farmers Market