Information on: Add an Article Add an Event Edit

The Woodstock Farm Fresh Market

The Woodstock Farm Fresh Market
Market Street and Reformation Brewery’s backyard
770-924-0406

Season: Summer And Fall

Market Hours:

April 17 - December 18, 2021
Every Saturday, 8:30am to noon

Location: Market Street and Reformation Brewery’s backyard


The Woodstock Farm Fresh Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at The Woodstock Farm Fresh Market

The Woodstock Farm Fresh Market

Saturday, Jul 31, 2021 from 8:30am to 12:00pm
Woodstock, GA
Read More »
The Woodstock Farm Fresh Market

The Woodstock Farm Fresh Market

Saturday, Aug 7, 2021 from 8:30am to 12:00pm
Woodstock, GA
Read More »
The Woodstock Farm Fresh Market

The Woodstock Farm Fresh Market

Saturday, Aug 14, 2021 from 8:30am to 12:00pm
Woodstock, GA
Read More »
The Woodstock Farm Fresh Market

The Woodstock Farm Fresh Market

Saturday, Aug 21, 2021 from 8:30am to 12:00pm
Woodstock, GA
Read More »
The Woodstock Farm Fresh Market

The Woodstock Farm Fresh Market

Saturday, Aug 28, 2021 from 8:30am to 12:00pm
Woodstock, GA
Read More »
The Woodstock Farm Fresh Market

The Woodstock Farm Fresh Market

Saturday, Sep 4, 2021 from 8:30am to 12:00pm
Woodstock, GA
Read More »
The Woodstock Farm Fresh Market

The Woodstock Farm Fresh Market

Saturday, Sep 11, 2021 from 8:30am to 12:00pm
Woodstock, GA
Read More »
The Woodstock Farm Fresh Market

The Woodstock Farm Fresh Market

Saturday, Sep 18, 2021 from 8:30am to 12:00pm
Woodstock, GA
Read More »
The Woodstock Farm Fresh Market

The Woodstock Farm Fresh Market

Saturday, Sep 25, 2021 from 8:30am to 12:00pm
Woodstock, GA
Read More »
The Woodstock Farm Fresh Market

The Woodstock Farm Fresh Market

Saturday, Oct 2, 2021 from 8:30am to 12:00pm
Woodstock, GA
Read More »
The Woodstock Farm Fresh Market

The Woodstock Farm Fresh Market

Saturday, Oct 9, 2021 from 8:30am to 12:00pm
Woodstock, GA
Read More »
The Woodstock Farm Fresh Market

The Woodstock Farm Fresh Market

Saturday, Oct 16, 2021 from 8:30am to 12:00pm
Woodstock, GA
Read More »
The Woodstock Farm Fresh Market

The Woodstock Farm Fresh Market

Saturday, Oct 23, 2021 from 8:30am to 12:00pm
Woodstock, GA
Read More »
The Woodstock Farm Fresh Market

The Woodstock Farm Fresh Market

Saturday, Oct 30, 2021 from 8:30am to 12:00pm
Woodstock, GA
Read More »
The Woodstock Farm Fresh Market

The Woodstock Farm Fresh Market

Saturday, Nov 6, 2021 from 8:30am to 12:00pm
Woodstock, GA
Read More »
The Woodstock Farm Fresh Market

The Woodstock Farm Fresh Market

Saturday, Nov 13, 2021 from 8:30am to 12:00pm
Woodstock, GA
Read More »
The Woodstock Farm Fresh Market

The Woodstock Farm Fresh Market

Saturday, Nov 20, 2021 from 8:30am to 12:00pm
Woodstock, GA
Read More »
The Woodstock Farm Fresh Market

The Woodstock Farm Fresh Market

Saturday, Nov 27, 2021 from 8:30am to 12:00pm
Woodstock, GA
Read More »
The Woodstock Farm Fresh Market

The Woodstock Farm Fresh Market

Saturday, Dec 4, 2021 from 8:30am to 12:00pm
Woodstock, GA
Read More »
The Woodstock Farm Fresh Market

The Woodstock Farm Fresh Market

Saturday, Dec 11, 2021 from 8:30am to 12:00pm
Woodstock, GA
Read More »
The Woodstock Farm Fresh Market

The Woodstock Farm Fresh Market

Saturday, Dec 18, 2021 from 8:30am to 12:00pm
Woodstock, GA
Read More »
The Woodstock Farm Fresh Market