Information on: Add an Article Add an Event Edit

Town Creek Farmers Market

Town Creek Farmers Market
15992 Main Street
256-476-1160

Season: Spring, Summer & Fall

Market Hours:

April - November
Saturdays, 7am - 1pm

Location: 15992 Main Street


Town Creek Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Town Creek Farmers Market

Town Creek Farmers Market

Saturday, May 8, 2021 from 7:00am to 1:00pm
Town Creek, AL
Read More »
Town Creek Farmers Market

Town Creek Farmers Market

Saturday, May 15, 2021 from 7:00am to 1:00pm
Town Creek, AL
Read More »
Town Creek Farmers Market

Town Creek Farmers Market

Saturday, May 22, 2021 from 7:00am to 1:00pm
Town Creek, AL
Read More »
Town Creek Farmers Market

Town Creek Farmers Market

Saturday, May 29, 2021 from 7:00am to 1:00pm
Town Creek, AL
Read More »
Town Creek Farmers Market

Town Creek Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 5, 2021 from 7:00am to 1:00pm
Town Creek, AL
Read More »
Town Creek Farmers Market

Town Creek Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 12, 2021 from 7:00am to 1:00pm
Town Creek, AL
Read More »
Town Creek Farmers Market

Town Creek Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 19, 2021 from 7:00am to 1:00pm
Town Creek, AL
Read More »
Town Creek Farmers Market

Town Creek Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 26, 2021 from 7:00am to 1:00pm
Town Creek, AL
Read More »
Town Creek Farmers Market

Town Creek Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 3, 2021 from 7:00am to 1:00pm
Town Creek, AL
Read More »
Town Creek Farmers Market

Town Creek Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 10, 2021 from 7:00am to 1:00pm
Town Creek, AL
Read More »
Town Creek Farmers Market

Town Creek Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 17, 2021 from 7:00am to 1:00pm
Town Creek, AL
Read More »
Town Creek Farmers Market

Town Creek Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 24, 2021 from 7:00am to 1:00pm
Town Creek, AL
Read More »
Town Creek Farmers Market

Town Creek Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 31, 2021 from 7:00am to 1:00pm
Town Creek, AL
Read More »
Town Creek Farmers Market

Town Creek Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 7, 2021 from 7:00am to 1:00pm
Town Creek, AL
Read More »
Town Creek Farmers Market

Town Creek Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 14, 2021 from 7:00am to 1:00pm
Town Creek, AL
Read More »
Town Creek Farmers Market

Town Creek Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 21, 2021 from 7:00am to 1:00pm
Town Creek, AL
Read More »
Town Creek Farmers Market

Town Creek Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 28, 2021 from 7:00am to 1:00pm
Town Creek, AL
Read More »
Town Creek Farmers Market

Town Creek Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 4, 2021 from 7:00am to 1:00pm
Town Creek, AL
Read More »
Town Creek Farmers Market

Town Creek Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 11, 2021 from 7:00am to 1:00pm
Town Creek, AL
Read More »
Town Creek Farmers Market

Town Creek Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 18, 2021 from 7:00am to 1:00pm
Town Creek, AL
Read More »
Town Creek Farmers Market

Town Creek Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 25, 2021 from 7:00am to 1:00pm
Town Creek, AL
Read More »
Town Creek Farmers Market

Town Creek Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 2, 2021 from 7:00am to 1:00pm
Town Creek, AL
Read More »
Town Creek Farmers Market

Town Creek Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 9, 2021 from 7:00am to 1:00pm
Town Creek, AL
Read More »
Town Creek Farmers Market

Town Creek Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 16, 2021 from 7:00am to 1:00pm
Town Creek, AL
Read More »
Town Creek Farmers Market

Town Creek Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 23, 2021 from 7:00am to 1:00pm
Town Creek, AL
Read More »
Town Creek Farmers Market

Town Creek Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 30, 2021 from 7:00am to 1:00pm
Town Creek, AL
Read More »
Town Creek Farmers Market

Town Creek Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 6, 2021 from 7:00am to 1:00pm
Town Creek, AL
Read More »

Town Creek Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 13, 2021 from 7:00am to 1:00pm
Town Creek, AL
Read More »

Town Creek Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 20, 2021 from 7:00am to 1:00pm
Town Creek, AL
Read More »