Information on: Add an Article Add an Event Edit

Uniontown Farmers Market

Uniontown Farmers Market
100 Front Street
334-628-8925

Season: Summer and Fall

Market Hours:

June - November
Wednesdays and Saturdays, 7AM - 12PM

Location: 100 Front Street, Uniontown, AL


Uniontown Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Uniontown Farmers Market

Uniontown Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jun 2, 2021 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Uniontown, AL
Read More »
Uniontown Farmers Market

Uniontown Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 5, 2021 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Uniontown, AL
Read More »
Uniontown Farmers Market

Uniontown Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jun 9, 2021 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Uniontown, AL
Read More »
Uniontown Farmers Market

Uniontown Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 12, 2021 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Uniontown, AL
Read More »
Uniontown Farmers Market

Uniontown Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jun 16, 2021 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Uniontown, AL
Read More »
Uniontown Farmers Market

Uniontown Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 19, 2021 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Uniontown, AL
Read More »
Uniontown Farmers Market

Uniontown Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jun 23, 2021 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Uniontown, AL
Read More »
Uniontown Farmers Market

Uniontown Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 26, 2021 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Uniontown, AL
Read More »
Uniontown Farmers Market

Uniontown Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jun 30, 2021 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Uniontown, AL
Read More »
Uniontown Farmers Market

Uniontown Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 3, 2021 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Uniontown, AL
Read More »
Uniontown Farmers Market

Uniontown Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jul 7, 2021 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Uniontown, AL
Read More »
Uniontown Farmers Market

Uniontown Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 10, 2021 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Uniontown, AL
Read More »
Uniontown Farmers Market

Uniontown Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jul 14, 2021 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Uniontown, AL
Read More »
Uniontown Farmers Market

Uniontown Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 17, 2021 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Uniontown, AL
Read More »
Uniontown Farmers Market

Uniontown Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jul 21, 2021 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Uniontown, AL
Read More »
Uniontown Farmers Market

Uniontown Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 24, 2021 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Uniontown, AL
Read More »
Uniontown Farmers Market

Uniontown Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jul 28, 2021 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Uniontown, AL
Read More »
Uniontown Farmers Market

Uniontown Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 31, 2021 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Uniontown, AL
Read More »
Uniontown Farmers Market

Uniontown Farmers Market

Wednesday, Aug 4, 2021 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Uniontown, AL
Read More »
Uniontown Farmers Market

Uniontown Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 7, 2021 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Uniontown, AL
Read More »
Uniontown Farmers Market

Uniontown Farmers Market

Wednesday, Aug 11, 2021 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Uniontown, AL
Read More »
Uniontown Farmers Market

Uniontown Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 14, 2021 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Uniontown, AL
Read More »
Uniontown Farmers Market

Uniontown Farmers Market

Wednesday, Aug 18, 2021 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Uniontown, AL
Read More »
Uniontown Farmers Market

Uniontown Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 21, 2021 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Uniontown, AL
Read More »
Uniontown Farmers Market

Uniontown Farmers Market

Wednesday, Aug 25, 2021 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Uniontown, AL
Read More »
Uniontown Farmers Market

Uniontown Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 28, 2021 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Uniontown, AL
Read More »
Uniontown Farmers Market

Uniontown Farmers Market

Wednesday, Sep 1, 2021 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Uniontown, AL
Read More »
Uniontown Farmers Market

Uniontown Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 4, 2021 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Uniontown, AL
Read More »
Uniontown Farmers Market

Uniontown Farmers Market

Wednesday, Sep 8, 2021 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Uniontown, AL
Read More »
Uniontown Farmers Market

Uniontown Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 11, 2021 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Uniontown, AL
Read More »
Uniontown Farmers Market

Uniontown Farmers Market

Wednesday, Sep 15, 2021 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Uniontown, AL
Read More »
Uniontown Farmers Market

Uniontown Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 18, 2021 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Uniontown, AL
Read More »
Uniontown Farmers Market

Uniontown Farmers Market

Wednesday, Sep 22, 2021 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Uniontown, AL
Read More »
Uniontown Farmers Market

Uniontown Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 25, 2021 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Uniontown, AL
Read More »
Uniontown Farmers Market

Uniontown Farmers Market

Wednesday, Sep 29, 2021 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Uniontown, AL
Read More »
Uniontown Farmers Market

Uniontown Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 2, 2021 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Uniontown, AL
Read More »
Uniontown Farmers Market

Uniontown Farmers Market

Wednesday, Oct 6, 2021 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Uniontown, AL
Read More »
Uniontown Farmers Market

Uniontown Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 9, 2021 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Uniontown, AL
Read More »
Uniontown Farmers Market

Uniontown Farmers Market

Wednesday, Oct 13, 2021 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Uniontown, AL
Read More »
Uniontown Farmers Market

Uniontown Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 16, 2021 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Uniontown, AL
Read More »
Uniontown Farmers Market

Uniontown Farmers Market

Wednesday, Oct 20, 2021 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Uniontown, AL
Read More »
Uniontown Farmers Market

Uniontown Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 23, 2021 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Uniontown, AL
Read More »
Uniontown Farmers Market

Uniontown Farmers Market

Wednesday, Oct 27, 2021 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Uniontown, AL
Read More »
Uniontown Farmers Market

Uniontown Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 30, 2021 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Uniontown, AL
Read More »
Uniontown Farmers Market

Uniontown Farmers Market

Wednesday, Nov 3, 2021 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Uniontown, AL
Read More »
Uniontown Farmers Market

Uniontown Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 6, 2021 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Uniontown, AL
Read More »
Uniontown Farmers Market

Uniontown Farmers Market

Wednesday, Nov 10, 2021 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Uniontown, AL
Read More »
Uniontown Farmers Market

Uniontown Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 13, 2021 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Uniontown, AL
Read More »

Uniontown Farmers Market

Wednesday, Nov 17, 2021 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Uniontown, AL
Read More »

Uniontown Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 20, 2021 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Uniontown, AL
Read More »

Uniontown Farmers Market

Wednesday, Nov 24, 2021 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Uniontown, AL
Read More »

Uniontown Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 27, 2021 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Uniontown, AL
Read More »