Information on: Add an Article Add an Event Edit

United Farmers Market

United Farmers Market
Intersection of County Road 41 & County Road 18
334-289-4645

Season: Summer

Market Hours:

May - October, 2021
Saturdays, 10AM - 12PM

LocationIntersection Of County Road 41 and County Road 18 



United Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at United Farmers Market

United Farmers Market

Saturday, May 22, 2021 from 10:00am to 12:00pm
Forkland, AL
Read More »
United Farmers Market

United Farmers Market

Saturday, May 29, 2021 from 10:00am to 12:00pm
Forkland, AL
Read More »
United Farmers Market

United Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 5, 2021 from 10:00am to 12:00pm
Forkland, AL
Read More »
United Farmers Market

United Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 12, 2021 from 10:00am to 12:00pm
Forkland, AL
Read More »
United Farmers Market

United Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 19, 2021 from 10:00am to 12:00pm
Forkland, AL
Read More »
United Farmers Market

United Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 26, 2021 from 10:00am to 12:00pm
Forkland, AL
Read More »
United Farmers Market

United Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 3, 2021 from 10:00am to 12:00pm
Forkland, AL
Read More »
United Farmers Market

United Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 10, 2021 from 10:00am to 12:00pm
Forkland, AL
Read More »
United Farmers Market

United Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 17, 2021 from 10:00am to 12:00pm
Forkland, AL
Read More »
United Farmers Market

United Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 24, 2021 from 10:00am to 12:00pm
Forkland, AL
Read More »
United Farmers Market

United Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 31, 2021 from 10:00am to 12:00pm
Forkland, AL
Read More »
United Farmers Market

United Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 7, 2021 from 10:00am to 12:00pm
Forkland, AL
Read More »
United Farmers Market

United Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 14, 2021 from 10:00am to 12:00pm
Forkland, AL
Read More »
United Farmers Market

United Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 21, 2021 from 10:00am to 12:00pm
Forkland, AL
Read More »
United Farmers Market

United Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 28, 2021 from 10:00am to 12:00pm
Forkland, AL
Read More »
United Farmers Market

United Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 4, 2021 from 10:00am to 12:00pm
Forkland, AL
Read More »
United Farmers Market

United Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 11, 2021 from 10:00am to 12:00pm
Forkland, AL
Read More »
United Farmers Market

United Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 18, 2021 from 10:00am to 12:00pm
Forkland, AL
Read More »
United Farmers Market

United Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 25, 2021 from 10:00am to 12:00pm
Forkland, AL
Read More »
United Farmers Market

United Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 2, 2021 from 10:00am to 12:00pm
Forkland, AL
Read More »
United Farmers Market

United Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 9, 2021 from 10:00am to 12:00pm
Forkland, AL
Read More »
United Farmers Market

United Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 16, 2021 from 10:00am to 12:00pm
Forkland, AL
Read More »
United Farmers Market

United Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 23, 2021 from 10:00am to 12:00pm
Forkland, AL
Read More »
United Farmers Market

United Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 30, 2021 from 10:00am to 12:00pm
Forkland, AL
Read More »
United Farmers Market

Photos