Information on: Add an Article Add an Event Edit

Uptown Columbus Market

Uptown Columbus Market
900, 1000 and 1100 Blocks
706-596-0111

The Market features many local and organic farmers selling produce, along with soap vendors, home goods, jewelry vendors and baked goods. Our friends from local shelters and animal rescue groups can be found in the median of Broadway!

Season: Spring and Summer

Market Hours:

March - November
Saturdays, 9AM - Noon

Location: 900, 1000 and 1100 Blocks, Columbus, GA


Uptown Columbus Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Uptown Columbus Market

Uptown Columbus Market

Saturday, Jul 31, 2021 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Columbus, GA
Read More »
Uptown Columbus Market

Uptown Columbus Market

Saturday, Aug 7, 2021 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Columbus, GA
Read More »
Uptown Columbus Market

Uptown Columbus Market

Saturday, Aug 14, 2021 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Columbus, GA
Read More »
Uptown Columbus Market

Uptown Columbus Market

Saturday, Aug 21, 2021 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Columbus, GA
Read More »
Uptown Columbus Market

Uptown Columbus Market

Saturday, Aug 28, 2021 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Columbus, GA
Read More »
Uptown Columbus Market

Uptown Columbus Market

Saturday, Sep 4, 2021 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Columbus, GA
Read More »
Uptown Columbus Market

Uptown Columbus Market

Saturday, Sep 11, 2021 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Columbus, GA
Read More »
Uptown Columbus Market

Uptown Columbus Market

Saturday, Sep 18, 2021 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Columbus, GA
Read More »
Uptown Columbus Market

Uptown Columbus Market

Saturday, Sep 25, 2021 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Columbus, GA
Read More »
Uptown Columbus Market

Uptown Columbus Market

Saturday, Oct 2, 2021 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Columbus, GA
Read More »
Uptown Columbus Market

Uptown Columbus Market

Saturday, Oct 9, 2021 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Columbus, GA
Read More »
Uptown Columbus Market

Uptown Columbus Market

Saturday, Oct 16, 2021 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Columbus, GA
Read More »
Uptown Columbus Market

Uptown Columbus Market

Saturday, Oct 23, 2021 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Columbus, GA
Read More »
Uptown Columbus Market

Uptown Columbus Market

Saturday, Oct 30, 2021 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Columbus, GA
Read More »
Uptown Columbus Market

Uptown Columbus Market

Saturday, Nov 6, 2021 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Columbus, GA
Read More »
Uptown Columbus Market

Uptown Columbus Market

Saturday, Nov 13, 2021 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Columbus, GA
Read More »
Uptown Columbus Market

Uptown Columbus Market

Saturday, Nov 20, 2021 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Columbus, GA
Read More »
Uptown Columbus Market

Uptown Columbus Market

Saturday, Nov 27, 2021 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Columbus, GA
Read More »
Uptown Columbus Market