Information on: Add an Article Add an Event Edit

Urban Harvest Eastside Farmers Market

Urban Harvest Eastside Farmers Market
2752 Buffalo Speedway
713-880-5540

The Urban Harvest Farmers Markets bring the bounty of the garden to Houstonians several times a week year round, rain or shine. Growers offer locally produced vegetables, fruits, farm products, dairy products, prepared foods, cut flowers and plants. Our colorful markets support a number of family farms and boost the income of small growers from the area. Even school groups, community gardeners and backyard gardeners have the opportunity to sell their products and learn about market gardening with the Houston Regional Market Growers Co-op.

Season: Year Round

Market Hours:

Saturdays, 8am - 12pm

Location: St. John's School, 2752 Buffalo Speedway 



Urban Harvest Eastside Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Urban Harvest Eastside Farmers Market

Urban Harvest Eastside Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 19, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
St. John's School
Houston, TX
Read More »
Urban Harvest Eastside Farmers Market

Urban Harvest Eastside Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 26, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
St. John's School
Houston, TX
Read More »
Urban Harvest Eastside Farmers Market

Urban Harvest Eastside Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 3, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
St. John's School
Houston, TX
Read More »
Urban Harvest Eastside Farmers Market

Urban Harvest Eastside Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 10, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
St. John's School
Houston, TX
Read More »
Urban Harvest Eastside Farmers Market

Urban Harvest Eastside Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 17, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
St. John's School
Houston, TX
Read More »
Urban Harvest Eastside Farmers Market

Urban Harvest Eastside Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 24, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
St. John's School
Houston, TX
Read More »
Urban Harvest Eastside Farmers Market

Urban Harvest Eastside Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 31, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
St. John's School
Houston, TX
Read More »
Urban Harvest Eastside Farmers Market

Urban Harvest Eastside Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 7, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
St. John's School
Houston, TX
Read More »
Urban Harvest Eastside Farmers Market

Urban Harvest Eastside Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 14, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
St. John's School
Houston, TX
Read More »
Urban Harvest Eastside Farmers Market

Urban Harvest Eastside Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 21, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
St. John's School
Houston, TX
Read More »
Urban Harvest Eastside Farmers Market

Urban Harvest Eastside Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 28, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
St. John's School
Houston, TX
Read More »
Urban Harvest Eastside Farmers Market

Urban Harvest Eastside Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 4, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
St. John's School
Houston, TX
Read More »
Urban Harvest Eastside Farmers Market

Urban Harvest Eastside Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 11, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
St. John's School
Houston, TX
Read More »
Urban Harvest Eastside Farmers Market

Urban Harvest Eastside Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 18, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
St. John's School
Houston, TX
Read More »
Urban Harvest Eastside Farmers Market

Urban Harvest Eastside Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 25, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
St. John's School
Houston, TX
Read More »
Urban Harvest Eastside Farmers Market

Urban Harvest Eastside Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 2, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
St. John's School
Houston, TX
Read More »
Urban Harvest Eastside Farmers Market

Urban Harvest Eastside Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 9, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
St. John's School
Houston, TX
Read More »
Urban Harvest Eastside Farmers Market

Urban Harvest Eastside Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 16, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
St. John's School
Houston, TX
Read More »
Urban Harvest Eastside Farmers Market

Urban Harvest Eastside Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 23, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
St. John's School
Houston, TX
Read More »
Urban Harvest Eastside Farmers Market

Urban Harvest Eastside Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 30, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
St. John's School
Houston, TX
Read More »
Urban Harvest Eastside Farmers Market

Urban Harvest Eastside Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 6, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
St. John's School
Houston, TX
Read More »
Urban Harvest Eastside Farmers Market

Urban Harvest Eastside Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 13, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
St. John's School
Houston, TX
Read More »
Urban Harvest Eastside Farmers Market

Urban Harvest Eastside Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 20, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
St. John's School
Houston, TX
Read More »
Urban Harvest Eastside Farmers Market

Urban Harvest Eastside Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 27, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
St. John's School
Houston, TX
Read More »
Urban Harvest Eastside Farmers Market

Urban Harvest Eastside Farmers Market

Saturday, Dec 4, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
St. John's School
Houston, TX
Read More »
Urban Harvest Eastside Farmers Market

Urban Harvest Eastside Farmers Market

Saturday, Dec 11, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
St. John's School
Houston, TX
Read More »

Urban Harvest Eastside Farmers Market

Saturday, Dec 18, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
St. John's School
Houston, TX
Read More »

Photos