Information on: Add an Article Add an Event Edit

Urbana Farmers Market

Urbana Farmers Market
204 West Wood Street
319-560-6829

Season: Summer and Winter

Market Hours:

Summer Market:

May - September, 2021
Saturdays, 9AM - 11AM

Location: American Legion Pavilion - 204 West Wood Street

October, 2021
Saturdays, 9AM - 11AM

Location: Inside to the Community Center - 102 Capitol Avenue

Winter Market:

November, 2021 - March, 2022
Second Saturdays, 9AM - 11AM

Location: Community Center


Urbana Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Urbana Farmers Market

Urbana Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 31, 2021 from 9:00am to 11:00am
Urbana, IA
Read More »
Urbana Farmers Market

Urbana Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 7, 2021 from 9:00am to 11:00am
Urbana, IA
Read More »
Urbana Farmers Market

Urbana Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 14, 2021 from 9:00am to 11:00am
Urbana, IA
Read More »
Urbana Farmers Market

Urbana Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 21, 2021 from 9:00am to 11:00am
Urbana, IA
Read More »
Urbana Farmers Market

Urbana Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 28, 2021 from 9:00am to 11:00am
Urbana, IA
Read More »
Urbana Farmers Market

Urbana Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 4, 2021 from 9:00am to 11:00am
Urbana, IA
Read More »
Urbana Farmers Market

Urbana Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 11, 2021 from 9:00am to 11:00am
Urbana, IA
Read More »
Urbana Farmers Market

Urbana Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 18, 2021 from 9:00am to 11:00am
Urbana, IA
Read More »
Urbana Farmers Market

Urbana Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 25, 2021 from 9:00am to 11:00am
Urbana, IA
Read More »
Urbana Farmers Market

Urbana Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 2, 2021 from 9:00am to 11:00am
Urbana, IA
Read More »
Urbana Farmers Market

Urbana Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 9, 2021 from 9:00am to 11:00am
Urbana, IA
Read More »
Urbana Farmers Market

Urbana Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 16, 2021 from 9:00am to 11:00am
Urbana, IA
Read More »
Urbana Farmers Market

Urbana Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 23, 2021 from 9:00am to 11:00am
Urbana, IA
Read More »
Urbana Farmers Market

Urbana Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 30, 2021 from 9:00am to 11:00am
Urbana, IA
Read More »
Urbana Farmers Market

Urbana Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 13, 2021 from 9:00am to 11:00am
Urbana, IA
Read More »
Urbana Farmers Market

Urbana Farmers Market

Saturday, Dec 11, 2021 from 9:00am to 11:00am
Urbana, IA
Read More »
Urbana Farmers Market

Urbana Farmers Market

Saturday, Jan 8, 2022 from 9:00am to 11:00am
Urbana, IA
Read More »
Urbana Farmers Market

Urbana Farmers Market

Saturday, Feb 12, 2022 from 9:00am to 11:00am
Urbana, IA
Read More »

Urbana Farmers Market

Saturday, Mar 12, 2022 from 9:00am to 11:00am
Urbana, IA
Read More »