Information on: Add an Article Add an Event Edit

Valley Junction Farmers Market

Valley Junction Farmers Market
100 & 200 Blocks of 5th St
515-222-3642

Farmers Market is home to over 100 weekly vendors selling fresh produce, baked goods, plants and flowers, arts and crafts and prepared foods. 

Season: Summer

Market Hours:

May 6 - September 30, 2021
Thursdays, 4PM - 8PM

Location: 100 & 200 Blocks of 5th St



Valley Junction Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Valley Junction Farmers Market

Valley Junction Farmers Market

Thursday, Jul 29, 2021 from 4:00pm to 8:00pm
West Des Moines, IA
Read More »
Valley Junction Farmers Market

Valley Junction Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 5, 2021 from 4:00pm to 8:00pm
West Des Moines, IA
Read More »
Valley Junction Farmers Market

Valley Junction Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 12, 2021 from 4:00pm to 8:00pm
West Des Moines, IA
Read More »
Valley Junction Farmers Market

Valley Junction Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 19, 2021 from 4:00pm to 8:00pm
West Des Moines, IA
Read More »
Valley Junction Farmers Market

Valley Junction Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 26, 2021 from 4:00pm to 8:00pm
West Des Moines, IA
Read More »
Valley Junction Farmers Market

Valley Junction Farmers Market

Thursday, Sep 2, 2021 from 4:00pm to 8:00pm
West Des Moines, IA
Read More »
Valley Junction Farmers Market

Valley Junction Farmers Market

Thursday, Sep 9, 2021 from 4:00pm to 8:00pm
West Des Moines, IA
Read More »
Valley Junction Farmers Market

Valley Junction Farmers Market

Thursday, Sep 16, 2021 from 4:00pm to 8:00pm
West Des Moines, IA
Read More »
Valley Junction Farmers Market

Valley Junction Farmers Market

Thursday, Sep 23, 2021 from 4:00pm to 8:00pm
West Des Moines, IA
Read More »
Valley Junction Farmers Market

Valley Junction Farmers Market

Thursday, Sep 30, 2021 from 4:00pm to 8:00pm
West Des Moines, IA
Read More »
Valley Junction Farmers Market

Photos