Information on: Add an Article Add an Event Edit

Valliant Farmers Market

Valliant Farmers Market
Highway 70 West
580-933-5050

Season: Summer

Market Hours:

June - August 2021
Mondays and Saturdays, 8 AM - 4:30 PM

Location: Highway 70 West


Valliant Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Valliant Farmers Market

Valliant Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 5, 2021 from 8:00am to 4:30pm
Valliant, OK
Read More »
Valliant Farmers Market

Valliant Farmers Market

Monday, Jun 7, 2021 from 8:00am to 4:30pm
Valliant, OK
Read More »
Valliant Farmers Market

Valliant Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 12, 2021 from 8:00am to 4:30pm
Valliant, OK
Read More »
Valliant Farmers Market

Valliant Farmers Market

Monday, Jun 14, 2021 from 8:00am to 4:30pm
Valliant, OK
Read More »
Valliant Farmers Market

Valliant Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 19, 2021 from 8:00am to 4:30pm
Valliant, OK
Read More »
Valliant Farmers Market

Valliant Farmers Market

Monday, Jun 21, 2021 from 8:00am to 4:30pm
Valliant, OK
Read More »
Valliant Farmers Market

Valliant Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 26, 2021 from 8:00am to 4:30pm
Valliant, OK
Read More »
Valliant Farmers Market

Valliant Farmers Market

Monday, Jun 28, 2021 from 8:00am to 4:30pm
Valliant, OK
Read More »
Valliant Farmers Market

Valliant Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 3, 2021 from 8:00am to 4:30pm
Valliant, OK
Read More »
Valliant Farmers Market

Valliant Farmers Market

Monday, Jul 5, 2021 from 8:00am to 4:30pm
Valliant, OK
Read More »
Valliant Farmers Market

Valliant Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 10, 2021 from 8:00am to 4:30pm
Valliant, OK
Read More »
Valliant Farmers Market

Valliant Farmers Market

Monday, Jul 12, 2021 from 8:00am to 4:30pm
Valliant, OK
Read More »
Valliant Farmers Market

Valliant Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 17, 2021 from 8:00am to 4:30pm
Valliant, OK
Read More »
Valliant Farmers Market

Valliant Farmers Market

Monday, Jul 19, 2021 from 8:00am to 4:30pm
Valliant, OK
Read More »
Valliant Farmers Market

Valliant Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 24, 2021 from 8:00am to 4:30pm
Valliant, OK
Read More »
Valliant Farmers Market

Valliant Farmers Market

Monday, Jul 26, 2021 from 8:00am to 4:30pm
Valliant, OK
Read More »
Valliant Farmers Market

Valliant Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 31, 2021 from 8:00am to 4:30pm
Valliant, OK
Read More »
Valliant Farmers Market

Valliant Farmers Market

Monday, Aug 2, 2021 from 8:00am to 4:30pm
Valliant, OK
Read More »
Valliant Farmers Market

Valliant Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 7, 2021 from 8:00am to 4:30pm
Valliant, OK
Read More »
Valliant Farmers Market

Valliant Farmers Market

Monday, Aug 9, 2021 from 8:00am to 4:30pm
Valliant, OK
Read More »
Valliant Farmers Market

Valliant Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 14, 2021 from 8:00am to 4:30pm
Valliant, OK
Read More »
Valliant Farmers Market

Valliant Farmers Market

Monday, Aug 16, 2021 from 8:00am to 4:30pm
Valliant, OK
Read More »
Valliant Farmers Market

Valliant Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 21, 2021 from 8:00am to 4:30pm
Valliant, OK
Read More »
Valliant Farmers Market

Valliant Farmers Market

Monday, Aug 23, 2021 from 8:00am to 4:30pm
Valliant, OK
Read More »
Valliant Farmers Market

Valliant Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 28, 2021 from 8:00am to 4:30pm
Valliant, OK
Read More »
Valliant Farmers Market

Valliant Farmers Market

Monday, Aug 30, 2021 from 8:00am to 4:30pm
Valliant, OK
Read More »
Valliant Farmers Market