Information on:

Vernon Parish Farmers Market

Vernon Parish Farmers Market
Main Street
337-392-1776

Season: Year Round

Market Hours:

Saturday, 7am

Location: Main Street


Vernon Parish Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Vernon Parish Farmers Market

Vernon Parish Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 19, 2019 at 7:00am
Leesville, LA
Read More »
Vernon Parish Farmers Market

Vernon Parish Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 at 7:00am
Leesville, LA
Read More »
Vernon Parish Farmers Market

Vernon Parish Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 2, 2019 at 7:00am
Leesville, LA
Read More »
Vernon Parish Farmers Market

Vernon Parish Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 9, 2019 at 7:00am
Leesville, LA
Read More »
Vernon Parish Farmers Market

Vernon Parish Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 16, 2019 at 7:00am
Leesville, LA
Read More »
Vernon Parish Farmers Market

Vernon Parish Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 23, 2019 at 7:00am
Leesville, LA
Read More »
Vernon Parish Farmers Market

Vernon Parish Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 30, 2019 at 7:00am
Leesville, LA
Read More »
Vernon Parish Farmers Market

Vernon Parish Farmers Market

Saturday, Dec 7, 2019 at 7:00am
Leesville, LA
Read More »
Vernon Parish Farmers Market

Vernon Parish Farmers Market

Saturday, Dec 14, 2019 at 7:00am
Leesville, LA
Read More »
Vernon Parish Farmers Market

Vernon Parish Farmers Market

Saturday, Dec 21, 2019 at 7:00am
Leesville, LA
Read More »
Vernon Parish Farmers Market

Vernon Parish Farmers Market

Saturday, Dec 28, 2019 at 7:00am
Leesville, LA
Read More »
Vernon Parish Farmers Market