Information on:

Vineyard Farmers Market

Vineyard Farmers Market
100 West Shaw Avenue

About

Vineyard Farmers Market provides the finest quality, locally grown*, fruits and vegetables direct from the grower and is dedicated to providing your family with a healthy grocery experience

Season: Year Round

Market Hours:

Wednesdays: 3PM - 6PM

Saturdays: 7AM - Noon

Location: 100 West Shaw Avenue



Vineyard Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Vineyard Farmers Market

Vineyard Farmers Market

Wednesday, Dec 2, 2020 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Fresno, CA
Read More »
Vineyard Farmers Market

Vineyard Farmers Market

Saturday, Dec 5, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Fresno, CA
Read More »
Vineyard Farmers Market

Vineyard Farmers Market

Wednesday, Dec 9, 2020 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Fresno, CA
Read More »
Vineyard Farmers Market

Vineyard Farmers Market

Saturday, Dec 12, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Fresno, CA
Read More »
Vineyard Farmers Market

Vineyard Farmers Market

Wednesday, Dec 16, 2020 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Fresno, CA
Read More »
Vineyard Farmers Market

Vineyard Farmers Market

Saturday, Dec 19, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Fresno, CA
Read More »
Vineyard Farmers Market

Vineyard Farmers Market

Wednesday, Dec 23, 2020 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Fresno, CA
Read More »
Vineyard Farmers Market

Vineyard Farmers Market

Saturday, Dec 26, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Fresno, CA
Read More »
Vineyard Farmers Market

Vineyard Farmers Market

Wednesday, Dec 30, 2020 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Fresno, CA
Read More »
Vineyard Farmers Market

Vineyard Farmers Market

Saturday, Jan 2, 2021 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Fresno, CA
Read More »
Vineyard Farmers Market

Vineyard Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jan 6, 2021 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Fresno, CA
Read More »
Vineyard Farmers Market

Vineyard Farmers Market

Saturday, Jan 9, 2021 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Fresno, CA
Read More »
Vineyard Farmers Market

Vineyard Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jan 13, 2021 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Fresno, CA
Read More »
Vineyard Farmers Market

Vineyard Farmers Market

Saturday, Jan 16, 2021 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Fresno, CA
Read More »
Vineyard Farmers Market

Vineyard Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jan 20, 2021 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Fresno, CA
Read More »
Vineyard Farmers Market

Vineyard Farmers Market

Saturday, Jan 23, 2021 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Fresno, CA
Read More »
Vineyard Farmers Market

Vineyard Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jan 27, 2021 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Fresno, CA
Read More »
Vineyard Farmers Market

Vineyard Farmers Market

Saturday, Jan 30, 2021 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Fresno, CA
Read More »
Vineyard Farmers Market

Vineyard Farmers Market

Wednesday, Feb 3, 2021 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Fresno, CA
Read More »
Vineyard Farmers Market

Vineyard Farmers Market

Saturday, Feb 6, 2021 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Fresno, CA
Read More »
Vineyard Farmers Market

Vineyard Farmers Market

Wednesday, Feb 10, 2021 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Fresno, CA
Read More »
Vineyard Farmers Market

Vineyard Farmers Market

Saturday, Feb 13, 2021 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Fresno, CA
Read More »
Vineyard Farmers Market

Vineyard Farmers Market

Wednesday, Feb 17, 2021 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Fresno, CA
Read More »
Vineyard Farmers Market

Vineyard Farmers Market

Saturday, Feb 20, 2021 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Fresno, CA
Read More »
Vineyard Farmers Market

Vineyard Farmers Market

Wednesday, Feb 24, 2021 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Fresno, CA
Read More »
Vineyard Farmers Market

Vineyard Farmers Market

Saturday, Feb 27, 2021 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Fresno, CA
Read More »
Vineyard Farmers Market

Vineyard Farmers Market

Wednesday, Mar 3, 2021 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Fresno, CA
Read More »
Vineyard Farmers Market

Vineyard Farmers Market

Saturday, Mar 6, 2021 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Fresno, CA
Read More »
Vineyard Farmers Market

Vineyard Farmers Market

Wednesday, Mar 10, 2021 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Fresno, CA
Read More »
Vineyard Farmers Market

Vineyard Farmers Market

Saturday, Mar 13, 2021 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Fresno, CA
Read More »
Vineyard Farmers Market

Vineyard Farmers Market

Wednesday, Mar 17, 2021 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Fresno, CA
Read More »
Vineyard Farmers Market

Vineyard Farmers Market

Saturday, Mar 20, 2021 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Fresno, CA
Read More »
Vineyard Farmers Market

Vineyard Farmers Market

Wednesday, Mar 24, 2021 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Fresno, CA
Read More »
Vineyard Farmers Market

Vineyard Farmers Market

Saturday, Mar 27, 2021 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Fresno, CA
Read More »
Vineyard Farmers Market

Vineyard Farmers Market

Wednesday, Mar 31, 2021 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Fresno, CA
Read More »
Vineyard Farmers Market

Vineyard Farmers Market

Saturday, Apr 3, 2021 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Fresno, CA
Read More »
Vineyard Farmers Market

Vineyard Farmers Market

Wednesday, Apr 7, 2021 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Fresno, CA
Read More »
Vineyard Farmers Market

Vineyard Farmers Market

Saturday, Apr 10, 2021 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Fresno, CA
Read More »
Vineyard Farmers Market

Vineyard Farmers Market

Wednesday, Apr 14, 2021 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Fresno, CA
Read More »
Vineyard Farmers Market

Vineyard Farmers Market

Saturday, Apr 17, 2021 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Fresno, CA
Read More »
Vineyard Farmers Market

Vineyard Farmers Market

Wednesday, Apr 21, 2021 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Fresno, CA
Read More »
Vineyard Farmers Market

Vineyard Farmers Market

Saturday, Apr 24, 2021 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Fresno, CA
Read More »
Vineyard Farmers Market

Vineyard Farmers Market

Wednesday, Apr 28, 2021 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Fresno, CA
Read More »
Vineyard Farmers Market

Vineyard Farmers Market

Saturday, May 1, 2021 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Fresno, CA
Read More »
Vineyard Farmers Market

Vineyard Farmers Market

Wednesday, May 5, 2021 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Fresno, CA
Read More »
Vineyard Farmers Market

Vineyard Farmers Market

Saturday, May 8, 2021 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Fresno, CA
Read More »
Vineyard Farmers Market

Vineyard Farmers Market

Wednesday, May 12, 2021 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Fresno, CA
Read More »
Vineyard Farmers Market

Vineyard Farmers Market

Saturday, May 15, 2021 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Fresno, CA
Read More »
Vineyard Farmers Market

Vineyard Farmers Market

Wednesday, May 19, 2021 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Fresno, CA
Read More »
Vineyard Farmers Market

Vineyard Farmers Market

Saturday, May 22, 2021 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Fresno, CA
Read More »
Vineyard Farmers Market

Vineyard Farmers Market

Wednesday, May 26, 2021 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Fresno, CA
Read More »
Vineyard Farmers Market

Vineyard Farmers Market

Saturday, May 29, 2021 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Fresno, CA
Read More »
Vineyard Farmers Market

Photos