Information on: Add an Article Add an Event Edit

Waco Downtown Farmers Market

Waco Downtown Farmers Market
500 Washington Avenue
254-307-1884

Season: Year Round

Market Hours:

Every Saturday, 9:00 am - 1:00pm
Summer hours (July and August) are 9:00 am – 12:00 pm

Location: 500 Washington Avenue



Waco Downtown Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Waco Downtown Farmers Market

Waco Downtown Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 19, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Waco, TX
Read More »
Waco Downtown Farmers Market

Waco Downtown Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 26, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Waco, TX
Read More »
Waco Downtown Farmers Market

Waco Downtown Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 3, 2021 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Waco, TX
Read More »
Waco Downtown Farmers Market

Waco Downtown Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 10, 2021 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Waco, TX
Read More »
Waco Downtown Farmers Market

Waco Downtown Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 17, 2021 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Waco, TX
Read More »
Waco Downtown Farmers Market

Waco Downtown Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 24, 2021 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Waco, TX
Read More »
Waco Downtown Farmers Market

Waco Downtown Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 31, 2021 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Waco, TX
Read More »
Waco Downtown Farmers Market

Waco Downtown Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 7, 2021 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Waco, TX
Read More »
Waco Downtown Farmers Market

Waco Downtown Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 7, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Waco, TX
Read More »
Waco Downtown Farmers Market

Waco Downtown Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 14, 2021 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Waco, TX
Read More »
Waco Downtown Farmers Market

Waco Downtown Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 14, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Waco, TX
Read More »
Waco Downtown Farmers Market

Waco Downtown Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 21, 2021 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Waco, TX
Read More »
Waco Downtown Farmers Market

Waco Downtown Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 21, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Waco, TX
Read More »
Waco Downtown Farmers Market

Waco Downtown Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 28, 2021 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Waco, TX
Read More »
Waco Downtown Farmers Market

Waco Downtown Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 28, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Waco, TX
Read More »
Waco Downtown Farmers Market

Waco Downtown Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 4, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Waco, TX
Read More »
Waco Downtown Farmers Market

Waco Downtown Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 11, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Waco, TX
Read More »
Waco Downtown Farmers Market

Waco Downtown Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 18, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Waco, TX
Read More »
Waco Downtown Farmers Market

Waco Downtown Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 25, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Waco, TX
Read More »
Waco Downtown Farmers Market

Waco Downtown Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 2, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Waco, TX
Read More »
Waco Downtown Farmers Market

Waco Downtown Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 9, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Waco, TX
Read More »
Waco Downtown Farmers Market

Waco Downtown Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 16, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Waco, TX
Read More »
Waco Downtown Farmers Market

Waco Downtown Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 23, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Waco, TX
Read More »
Waco Downtown Farmers Market

Waco Downtown Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 30, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Waco, TX
Read More »
Waco Downtown Farmers Market

Waco Downtown Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 6, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Waco, TX
Read More »
Waco Downtown Farmers Market

Waco Downtown Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 13, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Waco, TX
Read More »
Waco Downtown Farmers Market

Waco Downtown Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 20, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Waco, TX
Read More »
Waco Downtown Farmers Market

Waco Downtown Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 27, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Waco, TX
Read More »
Waco Downtown Farmers Market

Waco Downtown Farmers Market

Saturday, Dec 4, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Waco, TX
Read More »
Waco Downtown Farmers Market

Waco Downtown Farmers Market

Saturday, Dec 11, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Waco, TX
Read More »

Waco Downtown Farmers Market

Saturday, Dec 18, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Waco, TX
Read More »

Photos