Watsonville Farmers' Market

831-234-9511

Market Hours:

Year Round
Fridays, 1:30PM - 7:30PM

Location: Peck Street between Main and Union Street, Watsonville, CA


Upcoming Events at Watsonville Farmers' Market

Watsonville Farmers' Market

Friday, Sep 29, 2017 at 1:30pm
Watsonville Farmers Market
Read More »

Watsonville Farmers' Market

Friday, Oct 6, 2017 at 1:30pm
Watsonville Farmers Market
Read More »

Watsonville Farmers' Market

Friday, Oct 13, 2017 at 1:30pm
Watsonville Farmers Market
Read More »

Watsonville Farmers' Market

Friday, Oct 20, 2017 at 1:30pm
Watsonville Farmers Market
Read More »

Watsonville Farmers' Market

Friday, Oct 27, 2017 at 1:30pm
Watsonville Farmers Market
Read More »

Watsonville Farmers' Market

Friday, Nov 3, 2017 at 1:30pm
Watsonville Farmers Market
Read More »

Watsonville Farmers' Market

Friday, Nov 10, 2017 at 1:30pm
Watsonville Farmers Market
Read More »

Watsonville Farmers' Market

Friday, Nov 17, 2017 at 1:30pm
Watsonville Farmers Market
Read More »

Watsonville Farmers' Market

Friday, Nov 24, 2017 at 1:30pm
Watsonville Farmers Market
Read More »

Watsonville Farmers' Market

Friday, Dec 1, 2017 at 1:30pm
Watsonville Farmers Market
Read More »

Watsonville Farmers' Market

Friday, Dec 8, 2017 at 1:30pm
Watsonville Farmers Market
Read More »

Watsonville Farmers' Market

Friday, Dec 15, 2017 at 1:30pm
Watsonville Farmers Market
Read More »

Watsonville Farmers' Market

Friday, Dec 22, 2017 at 1:30pm
Watsonville Farmers Market
Read More »