Information on: Add an Article Add an Event Edit

Waverly Farmers Market

Waverly Farmers Market
200 Block 1st Avenue South West
319-427-3091

Season: Summer

Market Hours:

May 1 - October 16, 2021
Saturdays, 8:30AM - 11:30AM

June 1 - August 24, 2021
Tuesdays, 3PM - 5:30PM

Location:
200 Block 1st Avenue South West ,South of the Firestation


Waverly Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Waverly Farmers Market

Waverly Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jul 27, 2021 from 3:00pm to 5:30pm
Waverly, IA
Read More »
Waverly Farmers Market

Waverly Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 31, 2021 from 8:30am to 11:30am
Waverly, IA
Read More »
Waverly Farmers Market

Waverly Farmers Market

Tuesday, Aug 3, 2021 from 3:00pm to 5:30pm
Waverly, IA
Read More »
Waverly Farmers Market

Waverly Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 7, 2021 from 8:30am to 11:30am
Waverly, IA
Read More »
Waverly Farmers Market

Waverly Farmers Market

Tuesday, Aug 10, 2021 from 3:00pm to 5:30pm
Waverly, IA
Read More »
Waverly Farmers Market

Waverly Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 14, 2021 from 8:30am to 11:30am
Waverly, IA
Read More »
Waverly Farmers Market

Waverly Farmers Market

Tuesday, Aug 17, 2021 from 3:00pm to 5:30pm
Waverly, IA
Read More »
Waverly Farmers Market

Waverly Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 21, 2021 from 8:30am to 11:30am
Waverly, IA
Read More »
Waverly Farmers Market

Waverly Farmers Market

Tuesday, Aug 24, 2021 from 3:00pm to 5:30pm
Waverly, IA
Read More »
Waverly Farmers Market

Waverly Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 28, 2021 from 8:30am to 11:30am
Waverly, IA
Read More »
Waverly Farmers Market

Waverly Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 4, 2021 from 8:30am to 11:30am
Waverly, IA
Read More »
Waverly Farmers Market

Waverly Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 11, 2021 from 8:30am to 11:30am
Waverly, IA
Read More »
Waverly Farmers Market

Waverly Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 18, 2021 from 8:30am to 11:30am
Waverly, IA
Read More »
Waverly Farmers Market

Waverly Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 25, 2021 from 8:30am to 11:30am
Waverly, IA
Read More »
Waverly Farmers Market

Waverly Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 2, 2021 from 8:30am to 11:30am
Waverly, IA
Read More »
Waverly Farmers Market

Waverly Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 9, 2021 from 8:30am to 11:30am
Waverly, IA
Read More »
Waverly Farmers Market

Waverly Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 16, 2021 from 8:30am to 11:30am
Waverly, IA
Read More »
Waverly Farmers Market