Information on:

West Linn Farmers Market

West Linn Farmers Market
1599 13th Street
360-909-0300

The market showcases a variety of vendors - fresh local produce, handmade artisan crafts, tasty hot food, live music and more! 

Season: Summer

Market Hours: 

June 5, 2019 - August 28, 2019
Wednesdays, 4PM - 8 PM

Location: Willamette Falls Drive, between 13th St and 14th Street


West Linn Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at West Linn Farmers Market

West Linn Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jun 26, 2019 from 4:00pm to 8:00pm
West Linn, OR
Read More »
West Linn Farmers Market

West Linn Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jul 3, 2019 from 4:00pm to 8:00pm
West Linn, OR
Read More »
West Linn Farmers Market

West Linn Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jul 10, 2019 from 4:00pm to 8:00pm
West Linn, OR
Read More »
West Linn Farmers Market

West Linn Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jul 17, 2019 from 4:00pm to 8:00pm
West Linn, OR
Read More »
West Linn Farmers Market

West Linn Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jul 24, 2019 from 4:00pm to 8:00pm
West Linn, OR
Read More »
West Linn Farmers Market

West Linn Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jul 31, 2019 from 4:00pm to 8:00pm
West Linn, OR
Read More »
West Linn Farmers Market

West Linn Farmers Market

Wednesday, Aug 7, 2019 from 4:00pm to 8:00pm
West Linn, OR
Read More »
West Linn Farmers Market

West Linn Farmers Market

Wednesday, Aug 14, 2019 from 4:00pm to 8:00pm
West Linn, OR
Read More »
West Linn Farmers Market

West Linn Farmers Market

Wednesday, Aug 21, 2019 from 4:00pm to 8:00pm
West Linn, OR
Read More »
West Linn Farmers Market

West Linn Farmers Market

Wednesday, Aug 28, 2019 from 4:00pm to 8:00pm
West Linn, OR
Read More »
West Linn Farmers Market