Information on:

West Monroe Farmer's Market

West Monroe Farmer's Market
1700 North 7th Street
318-322-2210

Season: Year Round

Market Hours:

Monday - Saturday, 7AM - 6PM

Location: 1700 North 7th Street



West Monroe Farmer's Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at West Monroe Farmer's Market

West Monroe Farmer's Market

Saturday, Feb 22, 2020 from 7:00am to 6:00pm
West Monroe, LA
Read More »
West Monroe Farmer's Market

West Monroe Farmer's Market

Monday, Feb 24, 2020 from 7:00am to 6:00pm
West Monroe, LA
Read More »
West Monroe Farmer's Market

West Monroe Farmer's Market

Tuesday, Feb 25, 2020 from 7:00am to 6:00pm
West Monroe, LA
Read More »
West Monroe Farmer's Market

West Monroe Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Feb 26, 2020 from 7:00am to 6:00pm
West Monroe, LA
Read More »
West Monroe Farmer's Market

West Monroe Farmer's Market

Thursday, Feb 27, 2020 from 7:00am to 6:00pm
West Monroe, LA
Read More »
West Monroe Farmer's Market

West Monroe Farmer's Market

Friday, Feb 28, 2020 from 7:00am to 6:00pm
West Monroe, LA
Read More »
West Monroe Farmer's Market

West Monroe Farmer's Market

Saturday, Feb 29, 2020 from 7:00am to 6:00pm
West Monroe, LA
Read More »
West Monroe Farmer's Market

West Monroe Farmer's Market

Monday, Mar 2, 2020 from 7:00am to 6:00pm
West Monroe, LA
Read More »
West Monroe Farmer's Market

West Monroe Farmer's Market

Tuesday, Mar 3, 2020 from 7:00am to 6:00pm
West Monroe, LA
Read More »
West Monroe Farmer's Market

West Monroe Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Mar 4, 2020 from 7:00am to 6:00pm
West Monroe, LA
Read More »
West Monroe Farmer's Market

West Monroe Farmer's Market

Thursday, Mar 5, 2020 from 7:00am to 6:00pm
West Monroe, LA
Read More »
West Monroe Farmer's Market

West Monroe Farmer's Market

Friday, Mar 6, 2020 from 7:00am to 6:00pm
West Monroe, LA
Read More »
West Monroe Farmer's Market

West Monroe Farmer's Market

Saturday, Mar 7, 2020 from 7:00am to 6:00pm
West Monroe, LA
Read More »
West Monroe Farmer's Market

West Monroe Farmer's Market

Monday, Mar 9, 2020 from 7:00am to 6:00pm
West Monroe, LA
Read More »
West Monroe Farmer's Market

West Monroe Farmer's Market

Tuesday, Mar 10, 2020 from 7:00am to 6:00pm
West Monroe, LA
Read More »
West Monroe Farmer's Market

West Monroe Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Mar 11, 2020 from 7:00am to 6:00pm
West Monroe, LA
Read More »
West Monroe Farmer's Market

West Monroe Farmer's Market

Thursday, Mar 12, 2020 from 7:00am to 6:00pm
West Monroe, LA
Read More »
West Monroe Farmer's Market

West Monroe Farmer's Market

Friday, Mar 13, 2020 from 7:00am to 6:00pm
West Monroe, LA
Read More »
West Monroe Farmer's Market

West Monroe Farmer's Market

Saturday, Mar 14, 2020 from 7:00am to 6:00pm
West Monroe, LA
Read More »
West Monroe Farmer's Market

West Monroe Farmer's Market

Monday, Mar 16, 2020 from 7:00am to 6:00pm
West Monroe, LA
Read More »
West Monroe Farmer's Market

West Monroe Farmer's Market

Tuesday, Mar 17, 2020 from 7:00am to 6:00pm
West Monroe, LA
Read More »
West Monroe Farmer's Market

West Monroe Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Mar 18, 2020 from 7:00am to 6:00pm
West Monroe, LA
Read More »
West Monroe Farmer's Market

West Monroe Farmer's Market

Thursday, Mar 19, 2020 from 7:00am to 6:00pm
West Monroe, LA
Read More »
West Monroe Farmer's Market

West Monroe Farmer's Market

Friday, Mar 20, 2020 from 7:00am to 6:00pm
West Monroe, LA
Read More »
West Monroe Farmer's Market

West Monroe Farmer's Market

Saturday, Mar 21, 2020 from 7:00am to 6:00pm
West Monroe, LA
Read More »
West Monroe Farmer's Market

West Monroe Farmer's Market

Monday, Mar 23, 2020 from 7:00am to 6:00pm
West Monroe, LA
Read More »
West Monroe Farmer's Market

West Monroe Farmer's Market

Tuesday, Mar 24, 2020 from 7:00am to 6:00pm
West Monroe, LA
Read More »
West Monroe Farmer's Market

West Monroe Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Mar 25, 2020 from 7:00am to 6:00pm
West Monroe, LA
Read More »
West Monroe Farmer's Market

West Monroe Farmer's Market

Thursday, Mar 26, 2020 from 7:00am to 6:00pm
West Monroe, LA
Read More »
West Monroe Farmer's Market

West Monroe Farmer's Market

Friday, Mar 27, 2020 from 7:00am to 6:00pm
West Monroe, LA
Read More »
West Monroe Farmer's Market

West Monroe Farmer's Market

Saturday, Mar 28, 2020 from 7:00am to 6:00pm
West Monroe, LA
Read More »
West Monroe Farmer's Market

West Monroe Farmer's Market

Monday, Mar 30, 2020 from 7:00am to 6:00pm
West Monroe, LA
Read More »
West Monroe Farmer's Market

West Monroe Farmer's Market

Tuesday, Mar 31, 2020 from 7:00am to 6:00pm
West Monroe, LA
Read More »
West Monroe Farmer's Market

West Monroe Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Apr 1, 2020 from 7:00am to 6:00pm
West Monroe, LA
Read More »
West Monroe Farmer's Market

West Monroe Farmer's Market

Thursday, Apr 2, 2020 from 7:00am to 6:00pm
West Monroe, LA
Read More »
West Monroe Farmer's Market

West Monroe Farmer's Market

Friday, Apr 3, 2020 from 7:00am to 6:00pm
West Monroe, LA
Read More »
West Monroe Farmer's Market

West Monroe Farmer's Market

Saturday, Apr 4, 2020 from 7:00am to 6:00pm
West Monroe, LA
Read More »
West Monroe Farmer's Market

West Monroe Farmer's Market

Monday, Apr 6, 2020 from 7:00am to 6:00pm
West Monroe, LA
Read More »
West Monroe Farmer's Market

West Monroe Farmer's Market

Tuesday, Apr 7, 2020 from 7:00am to 6:00pm
West Monroe, LA
Read More »
West Monroe Farmer's Market

West Monroe Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Apr 8, 2020 from 7:00am to 6:00pm
West Monroe, LA
Read More »
West Monroe Farmer's Market

West Monroe Farmer's Market

Thursday, Apr 9, 2020 from 7:00am to 6:00pm
West Monroe, LA
Read More »
West Monroe Farmer's Market

West Monroe Farmer's Market

Friday, Apr 10, 2020 from 7:00am to 6:00pm
West Monroe, LA
Read More »
West Monroe Farmer's Market

West Monroe Farmer's Market

Saturday, Apr 11, 2020 from 7:00am to 6:00pm
West Monroe, LA
Read More »
West Monroe Farmer's Market

West Monroe Farmer's Market

Monday, Apr 13, 2020 from 7:00am to 6:00pm
West Monroe, LA
Read More »
West Monroe Farmer's Market

West Monroe Farmer's Market

Tuesday, Apr 14, 2020 from 7:00am to 6:00pm
West Monroe, LA
Read More »
West Monroe Farmer's Market

West Monroe Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Apr 15, 2020 from 7:00am to 6:00pm
West Monroe, LA
Read More »
West Monroe Farmer's Market

West Monroe Farmer's Market

Thursday, Apr 16, 2020 from 7:00am to 6:00pm
West Monroe, LA
Read More »
West Monroe Farmer's Market

West Monroe Farmer's Market

Friday, Apr 17, 2020 from 7:00am to 6:00pm
West Monroe, LA
Read More »
West Monroe Farmer's Market

West Monroe Farmer's Market

Saturday, Apr 18, 2020 from 7:00am to 6:00pm
West Monroe, LA
Read More »
West Monroe Farmer's Market

West Monroe Farmer's Market

Monday, Apr 20, 2020 from 7:00am to 6:00pm
West Monroe, LA
Read More »
West Monroe Farmer's Market

West Monroe Farmer's Market

Tuesday, Apr 21, 2020 from 7:00am to 6:00pm
West Monroe, LA
Read More »
West Monroe Farmer's Market

West Monroe Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Apr 22, 2020 from 7:00am to 6:00pm
West Monroe, LA
Read More »
West Monroe Farmer's Market

West Monroe Farmer's Market

Thursday, Apr 23, 2020 from 7:00am to 6:00pm
West Monroe, LA
Read More »
West Monroe Farmer's Market

West Monroe Farmer's Market

Friday, Apr 24, 2020 from 7:00am to 6:00pm
West Monroe, LA
Read More »
West Monroe Farmer's Market

West Monroe Farmer's Market

Saturday, Apr 25, 2020 from 7:00am to 6:00pm
West Monroe, LA
Read More »
West Monroe Farmer's Market

West Monroe Farmer's Market

Monday, Apr 27, 2020 from 7:00am to 6:00pm
West Monroe, LA
Read More »
West Monroe Farmer's Market

West Monroe Farmer's Market

Tuesday, Apr 28, 2020 from 7:00am to 6:00pm
West Monroe, LA
Read More »
West Monroe Farmer's Market

West Monroe Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Apr 29, 2020 from 7:00am to 6:00pm
West Monroe, LA
Read More »
West Monroe Farmer's Market

West Monroe Farmer's Market

Thursday, Apr 30, 2020 from 7:00am to 6:00pm
West Monroe, LA
Read More »
West Monroe Farmer's Market

Photos