Information on: Add an Article Add an Event Edit

Weymouth Farmers Market

Weymouth Farmers Market
1 Wildcat Way
781-340-5012

Season: Summer

Market Hours:

June 20 - October 3, 2021
Sundays, 10am - 1pm

Location: Weymouth High School, 1 Wildcat Way



Weymouth Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Weymouth Farmers Market

Weymouth Farmers Market

Sunday, Jun 20, 2021 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Weymouth High School
Weymouth, MA
Read More »
Weymouth Farmers Market

Weymouth Farmers Market

Sunday, Jun 27, 2021 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Weymouth High School
Weymouth, MA
Read More »
Weymouth Farmers Market

Weymouth Farmers Market

Sunday, Jul 4, 2021 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Weymouth High School
Weymouth, MA
Read More »
Weymouth Farmers Market

Weymouth Farmers Market

Sunday, Jul 11, 2021 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Weymouth High School
Weymouth, MA
Read More »
Weymouth Farmers Market

Weymouth Farmers Market

Sunday, Jul 18, 2021 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Weymouth High School
Weymouth, MA
Read More »
Weymouth Farmers Market

Weymouth Farmers Market

Sunday, Jul 25, 2021 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Weymouth High School
Weymouth, MA
Read More »
Weymouth Farmers Market

Weymouth Farmers Market

Sunday, Aug 1, 2021 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Weymouth High School
Weymouth, MA
Read More »
Weymouth Farmers Market

Weymouth Farmers Market

Sunday, Aug 8, 2021 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Weymouth High School
Weymouth, MA
Read More »
Weymouth Farmers Market

Weymouth Farmers Market

Sunday, Aug 15, 2021 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Weymouth High School
Weymouth, MA
Read More »
Weymouth Farmers Market

Weymouth Farmers Market

Sunday, Aug 22, 2021 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Weymouth High School
Weymouth, MA
Read More »
Weymouth Farmers Market

Weymouth Farmers Market

Sunday, Aug 29, 2021 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Weymouth High School
Weymouth, MA
Read More »
Weymouth Farmers Market

Weymouth Farmers Market

Sunday, Sep 5, 2021 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Weymouth High School
Weymouth, MA
Read More »
Weymouth Farmers Market

Weymouth Farmers Market

Sunday, Sep 12, 2021 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Weymouth High School
Weymouth, MA
Read More »
Weymouth Farmers Market

Weymouth Farmers Market

Sunday, Sep 19, 2021 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Weymouth High School
Weymouth, MA
Read More »
Weymouth Farmers Market

Weymouth Farmers Market

Sunday, Sep 26, 2021 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Weymouth High School
Weymouth, MA
Read More »
Weymouth Farmers Market

Weymouth Farmers Market

Sunday, Oct 3, 2021 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Weymouth High School
Weymouth, MA
Read More »
Weymouth Farmers Market

Photos