Information on: Add an Article Add an Event Edit

White Bear Lake Farmers' Market

White Bear Lake Farmers' Market
Downtown White Bear Lake on Clark between 2nd and 3rd Streets.
651-747-3650

The White Bear Lake Farmer's Market was started in the 1970s.  It features 51 vendors - many of whom have been with the market for many years and are on their second generation of farmers running the stands.

White Bear Lake Farmer's Market has a wide variety of new and interesting vendors featuring: 

 - Honey, Maple syrup, Fresh garlics
 - Natural cheeses and meats, Flax and produce
 - Farm fresh fruits and vegetables
 - Farm fresh eggs, Jams and jellies
 - Fresh salmon, Baked goods, Organic dog treats
 - Wildflowers, Bedding plants
 - Micro greens and Frozen all natural Gelato
 - Plus more....

Season: Summer

Market Hours :

June 25 - October 29, 2021
Friday, 8am - 12pm

Location : Downtown White Bear Lake on Clark between 2nd and 3rd Streets.


White Bear Lake Farmers' Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at White Bear Lake Farmers' Market

White Bear Lake Farmers Market

Friday, Jun 25, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Saint Paul, MN
Read More »
White Bear Lake Farmers Market

White Bear Lake Farmers Market

Friday, Jul 2, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Saint Paul, MN
Read More »
White Bear Lake Farmers Market

White Bear Lake Farmers Market

Friday, Jul 9, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Saint Paul, MN
Read More »
White Bear Lake Farmers Market

White Bear Lake Farmers Market

Friday, Jul 16, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Saint Paul, MN
Read More »
White Bear Lake Farmers Market

White Bear Lake Farmers Market

Friday, Jul 23, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Saint Paul, MN
Read More »
White Bear Lake Farmers Market

White Bear Lake Farmers Market

Friday, Jul 30, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Saint Paul, MN
Read More »
White Bear Lake Farmers Market

White Bear Lake Farmers Market

Friday, Aug 6, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Saint Paul, MN
Read More »
White Bear Lake Farmers Market

White Bear Lake Farmers Market

Friday, Aug 13, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Saint Paul, MN
Read More »
White Bear Lake Farmers Market

White Bear Lake Farmers Market

Friday, Aug 20, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Saint Paul, MN
Read More »
White Bear Lake Farmers Market

White Bear Lake Farmers Market

Friday, Aug 27, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Saint Paul, MN
Read More »
White Bear Lake Farmers Market

White Bear Lake Farmers Market

Friday, Sep 3, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Saint Paul, MN
Read More »
White Bear Lake Farmers Market

White Bear Lake Farmers Market

Friday, Sep 10, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Saint Paul, MN
Read More »
White Bear Lake Farmers Market

White Bear Lake Farmers Market

Friday, Sep 17, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Saint Paul, MN
Read More »
White Bear Lake Farmers Market

White Bear Lake Farmers Market

Friday, Sep 24, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Saint Paul, MN
Read More »
White Bear Lake Farmers Market

White Bear Lake Farmers Market

Friday, Oct 1, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Saint Paul, MN
Read More »
White Bear Lake Farmers Market

White Bear Lake Farmers Market

Friday, Oct 8, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Saint Paul, MN
Read More »
White Bear Lake Farmers Market

White Bear Lake Farmers Market

Friday, Oct 15, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Saint Paul, MN
Read More »
White Bear Lake Farmers Market

White Bear Lake Farmers Market

Friday, Oct 22, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Saint Paul, MN
Read More »
White Bear Lake Farmers Market

White Bear Lake Farmers Market

Friday, Oct 29, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Saint Paul, MN
Read More »
White Bear Lake Farmers Market