Information on: Add an Article Add an Event Edit

Wildwood Farmers' Market

Wildwood Farmers' Market
221 Plaza Drive
636-346-3549

The Wildwood Farmers Market will feature local sources farm raised beef, chicken, pork, eggs, organic vegetables, fresh flowers, baked goods, spices as well as hand crafted gifts, jewelry and custom art. The market will also feature a children’s activity booth.

Season: Summer

Market Hours:

May 29 - October 2, 2021
Saturdays, 8AM - 12PM

Location: 221 Plaza Drive, Town Center, Wildwood, MO 63040



Wildwood Farmers' Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Wildwood Farmers' Market

Wildwood Farmers' Market

Saturday, Jul 31, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Wildwood, MO
Read More »
Wildwood Farmers' Market

Wildwood Farmers' Market

Saturday, Aug 7, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Wildwood, MO
Read More »
Wildwood Farmers' Market

Wildwood Farmers' Market

Saturday, Aug 14, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Wildwood, MO
Read More »
Wildwood Farmers' Market

Wildwood Farmers' Market

Saturday, Aug 21, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Wildwood, MO
Read More »
Wildwood Farmers' Market

Wildwood Farmers' Market

Saturday, Aug 28, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Wildwood, MO
Read More »
Wildwood Farmers' Market

Wildwood Farmers' Market

Saturday, Sep 4, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Wildwood, MO
Read More »
Wildwood Farmers' Market

Wildwood Farmers' Market

Saturday, Sep 11, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Wildwood, MO
Read More »
Wildwood Farmers' Market

Wildwood Farmers' Market

Saturday, Sep 18, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Wildwood, MO
Read More »
Wildwood Farmers' Market

Wildwood Farmers' Market

Saturday, Sep 25, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Wildwood, MO
Read More »
Wildwood Farmers' Market

Wildwood Farmers' Market

Saturday, Oct 2, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Wildwood, MO
Read More »
Wildwood Farmers' Market

Photos