Information on:

Winn Farmers Market

Winn Farmers Market
301 West Main Street
318-628-4525

About Us:

The Winn Farmers' Market is a non profit organization that is locally sponsored and directed program designed to provide area producers with an outlet to sell farm-fresh garden and orchard products to local consumers.  The basic mission of the Winn Farmers' Market is to improve the quality of life in our community by stimulating the agriculture industry while providing area consumers with the opportunity to buy the freshest locally grown garden products.

Season: Summer

Market Hours:

May - August, 2019
Tuesday and Fridays, 7:30AM - 11:30AM

Location: 301 West Main (at the Corners of Main Street and St.Johns Streets)



Winn Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Winn Farmers Market

Winn Farmers Market

Friday, Jun 21, 2019 from 7:30am to 11:30am
Winnfield, LA
Read More »
Winn Farmers Market

Winn Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jun 25, 2019 from 7:30am to 11:30am
Winnfield, LA
Read More »
Winn Farmers Market

Winn Farmers Market

Friday, Jun 28, 2019 from 7:30am to 11:30am
Winnfield, LA
Read More »
Winn Farmers Market

Winn Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jul 2, 2019 from 7:30am to 11:30am
Winnfield, LA
Read More »
Winn Farmers Market

Winn Farmers Market

Friday, Jul 5, 2019 from 7:30am to 11:30am
Winnfield, LA
Read More »
Winn Farmers Market

Winn Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jul 9, 2019 from 7:30am to 11:30am
Winnfield, LA
Read More »
Winn Farmers Market

Winn Farmers Market

Friday, Jul 12, 2019 from 7:30am to 11:30am
Winnfield, LA
Read More »
Winn Farmers Market

Winn Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jul 16, 2019 from 7:30am to 11:30am
Winnfield, LA
Read More »
Winn Farmers Market

Winn Farmers Market

Friday, Jul 19, 2019 from 7:30am to 11:30am
Winnfield, LA
Read More »
Winn Farmers Market

Winn Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jul 23, 2019 from 7:30am to 11:30am
Winnfield, LA
Read More »
Winn Farmers Market

Winn Farmers Market

Friday, Jul 26, 2019 from 7:30am to 11:30am
Winnfield, LA
Read More »
Winn Farmers Market

Winn Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jul 30, 2019 from 7:30am to 11:30am
Winnfield, LA
Read More »
Winn Farmers Market

Winn Farmers Market

Friday, Aug 2, 2019 from 7:30am to 11:30am
Winnfield, LA
Read More »
Winn Farmers Market

Winn Farmers Market

Tuesday, Aug 6, 2019 from 7:30am to 11:30am
Winnfield, LA
Read More »
Winn Farmers Market

Winn Farmers Market

Friday, Aug 9, 2019 from 7:30am to 11:30am
Winnfield, LA
Read More »
Winn Farmers Market

Winn Farmers Market

Tuesday, Aug 13, 2019 from 7:30am to 11:30am
Winnfield, LA
Read More »
Winn Farmers Market

Winn Farmers Market

Friday, Aug 16, 2019 from 7:30am to 11:30am
Winnfield, LA
Read More »
Winn Farmers Market

Winn Farmers Market

Tuesday, Aug 20, 2019 from 7:30am to 11:30am
Winnfield, LA
Read More »
Winn Farmers Market

Winn Farmers Market

Friday, Aug 23, 2019 from 7:30am to 11:30am
Winnfield, LA
Read More »
Winn Farmers Market

Winn Farmers Market

Tuesday, Aug 27, 2019 from 7:30am to 11:30am
Winnfield, LA
Read More »
Winn Farmers Market

Winn Farmers Market

Friday, Aug 30, 2019 from 7:30am to 11:30am
Winnfield, LA
Read More »
Winn Farmers Market

Photos