Information on: Add an Article Add an Event Edit

Winnsboro Farmers Market

Winnsboro Farmers Market
111 East Carnegie Street
903-440-5392

Mission Statement

The Winnsboro Farmers' Market brings producers of locally grown food, hand made, and home baked products together with discerning shoppers, to enhance the local economy and foster community relationships.

Season: Spring, Summer and Fall

Market Hours:

​April - October 2021

Saturdays, 8 am - 12 pm

Location: 111 East Carnegie Street



Winnsboro Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Winnsboro Farmers Market

Winnsboro Farmers Market

Saturday, Apr 24, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Winnsboro, TX
Read More »
Winnsboro Farmers Market

Winnsboro Farmers Market

Saturday, May 1, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Winnsboro, TX
Read More »
Winnsboro Farmers Market

Winnsboro Farmers Market

Saturday, May 8, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Winnsboro, TX
Read More »
Winnsboro Farmers Market

Winnsboro Farmers Market

Saturday, May 15, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Winnsboro, TX
Read More »
Winnsboro Farmers Market

Winnsboro Farmers Market

Saturday, May 22, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Winnsboro, TX
Read More »
Winnsboro Farmers Market

Winnsboro Farmers Market

Saturday, May 29, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Winnsboro, TX
Read More »
Winnsboro Farmers Market

Winnsboro Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 5, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Winnsboro, TX
Read More »
Winnsboro Farmers Market

Winnsboro Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 12, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Winnsboro, TX
Read More »
Winnsboro Farmers Market

Winnsboro Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 19, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Winnsboro, TX
Read More »
Winnsboro Farmers Market

Winnsboro Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 26, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Winnsboro, TX
Read More »
Winnsboro Farmers Market

Winnsboro Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 3, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Winnsboro, TX
Read More »
Winnsboro Farmers Market

Winnsboro Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 10, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Winnsboro, TX
Read More »
Winnsboro Farmers Market

Winnsboro Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 17, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Winnsboro, TX
Read More »
Winnsboro Farmers Market

Winnsboro Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 24, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Winnsboro, TX
Read More »
Winnsboro Farmers Market

Winnsboro Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 31, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Winnsboro, TX
Read More »
Winnsboro Farmers Market

Winnsboro Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 7, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Winnsboro, TX
Read More »
Winnsboro Farmers Market

Winnsboro Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 14, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Winnsboro, TX
Read More »
Winnsboro Farmers Market

Winnsboro Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 21, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Winnsboro, TX
Read More »
Winnsboro Farmers Market

Winnsboro Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 28, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Winnsboro, TX
Read More »
Winnsboro Farmers Market

Winnsboro Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 4, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Winnsboro, TX
Read More »
Winnsboro Farmers Market

Winnsboro Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 11, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Winnsboro, TX
Read More »
Winnsboro Farmers Market

Winnsboro Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 18, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Winnsboro, TX
Read More »
Winnsboro Farmers Market

Winnsboro Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 25, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Winnsboro, TX
Read More »
Winnsboro Farmers Market

Winnsboro Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 2, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Winnsboro, TX
Read More »
Winnsboro Farmers Market

Winnsboro Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 9, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Winnsboro, TX
Read More »
Winnsboro Farmers Market

Winnsboro Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 16, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Winnsboro, TX
Read More »
Winnsboro Farmers Market

Winnsboro Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 23, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Winnsboro, TX
Read More »

Winnsboro Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 30, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Winnsboro, TX
Read More »

Photos