Information on: Add an Article Add an Event Edit

Solomon Valley Farmer's Market

Solomon Valley Farmer's Market
Hwy 24
785-738-0128

Season: Summer

Market Hours:

Memorial Day Weekend Through Labor Day Weekend

May 26 - September, 2021
Wednesday, 4pm - 7pm

Location: Little Red School House Rd Side Park - Hwy 24 Beloit, Kansas 67420


Solomon Valley Farmer's Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Solomon Valley Farmer's Market

Solomon Valley Farmer's Market

Wednesday, May 26, 2021 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Little Red School House
Beloit, KS
Read More »
Solomon Valley Farmer's Market

Solomon Valley Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Jun 2, 2021 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Little Red School House
Beloit, KS
Read More »
Solomon Valley Farmer's Market

Solomon Valley Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Jun 9, 2021 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Little Red School House
Beloit, KS
Read More »
Solomon Valley Farmer's Market

Solomon Valley Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Jun 16, 2021 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Little Red School House
Beloit, KS
Read More »
Solomon Valley Farmer's Market

Solomon Valley Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Jun 23, 2021 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Little Red School House
Beloit, KS
Read More »
Solomon Valley Farmer's Market

Solomon Valley Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Jun 30, 2021 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Little Red School House
Beloit, KS
Read More »
Solomon Valley Farmer's Market

Solomon Valley Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Jul 7, 2021 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Little Red School House
Beloit, KS
Read More »
Solomon Valley Farmer's Market

Solomon Valley Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Jul 14, 2021 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Little Red School House
Beloit, KS
Read More »
Solomon Valley Farmer's Market

Solomon Valley Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Jul 21, 2021 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Little Red School House
Beloit, KS
Read More »
Solomon Valley Farmer's Market

Solomon Valley Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Jul 28, 2021 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Little Red School House
Beloit, KS
Read More »
Solomon Valley Farmer's Market

Solomon Valley Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Aug 4, 2021 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Little Red School House
Beloit, KS
Read More »
Solomon Valley Farmer's Market

Solomon Valley Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Aug 11, 2021 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Little Red School House
Beloit, KS
Read More »
Solomon Valley Farmer's Market

Solomon Valley Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Aug 18, 2021 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Little Red School House
Beloit, KS
Read More »
Solomon Valley Farmer's Market

Solomon Valley Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Aug 25, 2021 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Little Red School House
Beloit, KS
Read More »
Solomon Valley Farmer's Market

Solomon Valley Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Sep 1, 2021 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Little Red School House
Beloit, KS
Read More »
Solomon Valley Farmer's Market