Information on: Add an Article Add an Event Edit

Cajun Farmers Market

Cajun Farmers Market
Naquin Street and Martin L. King Boulevard
985-438-3987

Season: Year Round

Market Hours:

Monday - Saturday, 6am - 6pm

Location: Naquin Street and Martin L. King Boulevard


Cajun Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Cajun Farmers Market

Cajun Farmers Market

Friday, May 7, 2021 from 6:00am to 6:00pm
Houma, LA
Read More »
Cajun Farmers Market

Cajun Farmers Market

Saturday, May 8, 2021 from 6:00am to 6:00pm
Houma, LA
Read More »
Cajun Farmers Market

Cajun Farmers Market

Monday, May 10, 2021 from 6:00am to 6:00pm
Houma, LA
Read More »
Cajun Farmers Market

Cajun Farmers Market

Tuesday, May 11, 2021 from 6:00am to 6:00pm
Houma, LA
Read More »
Cajun Farmers Market

Cajun Farmers Market

Wednesday, May 12, 2021 from 6:00am to 6:00pm
Houma, LA
Read More »
Cajun Farmers Market

Cajun Farmers Market

Thursday, May 13, 2021 from 6:00am to 6:00pm
Houma, LA
Read More »
Cajun Farmers Market

Cajun Farmers Market

Friday, May 14, 2021 from 6:00am to 6:00pm
Houma, LA
Read More »
Cajun Farmers Market

Cajun Farmers Market

Saturday, May 15, 2021 from 6:00am to 6:00pm
Houma, LA
Read More »
Cajun Farmers Market

Cajun Farmers Market

Monday, May 17, 2021 from 6:00am to 6:00pm
Houma, LA
Read More »
Cajun Farmers Market

Cajun Farmers Market

Tuesday, May 18, 2021 from 6:00am to 6:00pm
Houma, LA
Read More »
Cajun Farmers Market

Cajun Farmers Market

Wednesday, May 19, 2021 from 6:00am to 6:00pm
Houma, LA
Read More »
Cajun Farmers Market

Cajun Farmers Market

Thursday, May 20, 2021 from 6:00am to 6:00pm
Houma, LA
Read More »
Cajun Farmers Market

Cajun Farmers Market

Friday, May 21, 2021 from 6:00am to 6:00pm
Houma, LA
Read More »
Cajun Farmers Market

Cajun Farmers Market

Saturday, May 22, 2021 from 6:00am to 6:00pm
Houma, LA
Read More »
Cajun Farmers Market

Cajun Farmers Market

Monday, May 24, 2021 from 6:00am to 6:00pm
Houma, LA
Read More »
Cajun Farmers Market

Cajun Farmers Market

Tuesday, May 25, 2021 from 6:00am to 6:00pm
Houma, LA
Read More »
Cajun Farmers Market

Cajun Farmers Market

Wednesday, May 26, 2021 from 6:00am to 6:00pm
Houma, LA
Read More »
Cajun Farmers Market

Cajun Farmers Market

Thursday, May 27, 2021 from 6:00am to 6:00pm
Houma, LA
Read More »
Cajun Farmers Market

Cajun Farmers Market

Friday, May 28, 2021 from 6:00am to 6:00pm
Houma, LA
Read More »
Cajun Farmers Market

Cajun Farmers Market

Saturday, May 29, 2021 from 6:00am to 6:00pm
Houma, LA
Read More »
Cajun Farmers Market

Cajun Farmers Market

Monday, May 31, 2021 from 6:00am to 6:00pm
Houma, LA
Read More »
Cajun Farmers Market

Cajun Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jun 1, 2021 from 6:00am to 6:00pm
Houma, LA
Read More »
Cajun Farmers Market

Cajun Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jun 2, 2021 from 6:00am to 6:00pm
Houma, LA
Read More »
Cajun Farmers Market

Cajun Farmers Market

Thursday, Jun 3, 2021 from 6:00am to 6:00pm
Houma, LA
Read More »
Cajun Farmers Market

Cajun Farmers Market

Friday, Jun 4, 2021 from 6:00am to 6:00pm
Houma, LA
Read More »
Cajun Farmers Market

Cajun Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 5, 2021 from 6:00am to 6:00pm
Houma, LA
Read More »
Cajun Farmers Market

Cajun Farmers Market

Monday, Jun 7, 2021 from 6:00am to 6:00pm
Houma, LA
Read More »
Cajun Farmers Market

Cajun Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jun 8, 2021 from 6:00am to 6:00pm
Houma, LA
Read More »
Cajun Farmers Market

Cajun Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jun 9, 2021 from 6:00am to 6:00pm
Houma, LA
Read More »
Cajun Farmers Market

Cajun Farmers Market

Thursday, Jun 10, 2021 from 6:00am to 6:00pm
Houma, LA
Read More »
Cajun Farmers Market

Cajun Farmers Market

Friday, Jun 11, 2021 from 6:00am to 6:00pm
Houma, LA
Read More »
Cajun Farmers Market

Cajun Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 12, 2021 from 6:00am to 6:00pm
Houma, LA
Read More »
Cajun Farmers Market

Cajun Farmers Market

Monday, Jun 14, 2021 from 6:00am to 6:00pm
Houma, LA
Read More »
Cajun Farmers Market

Cajun Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jun 15, 2021 from 6:00am to 6:00pm
Houma, LA
Read More »
Cajun Farmers Market

Cajun Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jun 16, 2021 from 6:00am to 6:00pm
Houma, LA
Read More »
Cajun Farmers Market

Cajun Farmers Market

Thursday, Jun 17, 2021 from 6:00am to 6:00pm
Houma, LA
Read More »
Cajun Farmers Market

Cajun Farmers Market

Friday, Jun 18, 2021 from 6:00am to 6:00pm
Houma, LA
Read More »
Cajun Farmers Market

Cajun Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 19, 2021 from 6:00am to 6:00pm
Houma, LA
Read More »
Cajun Farmers Market

Cajun Farmers Market

Monday, Jun 21, 2021 from 6:00am to 6:00pm
Houma, LA
Read More »
Cajun Farmers Market

Cajun Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jun 22, 2021 from 6:00am to 6:00pm
Houma, LA
Read More »
Cajun Farmers Market

Cajun Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jun 23, 2021 from 6:00am to 6:00pm
Houma, LA
Read More »
Cajun Farmers Market

Cajun Farmers Market

Thursday, Jun 24, 2021 from 6:00am to 6:00pm
Houma, LA
Read More »
Cajun Farmers Market

Cajun Farmers Market

Friday, Jun 25, 2021 from 6:00am to 6:00pm
Houma, LA
Read More »
Cajun Farmers Market

Cajun Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 26, 2021 from 6:00am to 6:00pm
Houma, LA
Read More »
Cajun Farmers Market

Cajun Farmers Market

Monday, Jun 28, 2021 from 6:00am to 6:00pm
Houma, LA
Read More »
Cajun Farmers Market

Cajun Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jun 29, 2021 from 6:00am to 6:00pm
Houma, LA
Read More »
Cajun Farmers Market

Cajun Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jun 30, 2021 from 6:00am to 6:00pm
Houma, LA
Read More »
Cajun Farmers Market

Cajun Farmers Market

Thursday, Jul 1, 2021 from 6:00am to 6:00pm
Houma, LA
Read More »
Cajun Farmers Market

Cajun Farmers Market

Friday, Jul 2, 2021 from 6:00am to 6:00pm
Houma, LA
Read More »
Cajun Farmers Market

Cajun Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 3, 2021 from 6:00am to 6:00pm
Houma, LA
Read More »
Cajun Farmers Market

Cajun Farmers Market

Monday, Jul 5, 2021 from 6:00am to 6:00pm
Houma, LA
Read More »
Cajun Farmers Market

Cajun Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jul 6, 2021 from 6:00am to 6:00pm
Houma, LA
Read More »
Cajun Farmers Market

Cajun Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jul 7, 2021 from 6:00am to 6:00pm
Houma, LA
Read More »
Cajun Farmers Market

Cajun Farmers Market

Thursday, Jul 8, 2021 from 6:00am to 6:00pm
Houma, LA
Read More »
Cajun Farmers Market

Cajun Farmers Market

Friday, Jul 9, 2021 from 6:00am to 6:00pm
Houma, LA
Read More »
Cajun Farmers Market

Cajun Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 10, 2021 from 6:00am to 6:00pm
Houma, LA
Read More »
Cajun Farmers Market

Cajun Farmers Market

Monday, Jul 12, 2021 from 6:00am to 6:00pm
Houma, LA
Read More »
Cajun Farmers Market

Cajun Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jul 13, 2021 from 6:00am to 6:00pm
Houma, LA
Read More »
Cajun Farmers Market

Cajun Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jul 14, 2021 from 6:00am to 6:00pm
Houma, LA
Read More »
Cajun Farmers Market

Cajun Farmers Market

Thursday, Jul 15, 2021 from 6:00am to 6:00pm
Houma, LA
Read More »
Cajun Farmers Market

Cajun Farmers Market

Friday, Jul 16, 2021 from 6:00am to 6:00pm
Houma, LA
Read More »
Cajun Farmers Market

Cajun Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 17, 2021 from 6:00am to 6:00pm
Houma, LA
Read More »
Cajun Farmers Market

Cajun Farmers Market

Monday, Jul 19, 2021 from 6:00am to 6:00pm
Houma, LA
Read More »
Cajun Farmers Market

Cajun Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jul 20, 2021 from 6:00am to 6:00pm
Houma, LA
Read More »
Cajun Farmers Market

Cajun Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jul 21, 2021 from 6:00am to 6:00pm
Houma, LA
Read More »
Cajun Farmers Market

Cajun Farmers Market

Thursday, Jul 22, 2021 from 6:00am to 6:00pm
Houma, LA
Read More »
Cajun Farmers Market

Cajun Farmers Market

Friday, Jul 23, 2021 from 6:00am to 6:00pm
Houma, LA
Read More »
Cajun Farmers Market

Cajun Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 24, 2021 from 6:00am to 6:00pm
Houma, LA
Read More »
Cajun Farmers Market

Cajun Farmers Market

Monday, Jul 26, 2021 from 6:00am to 6:00pm
Houma, LA
Read More »
Cajun Farmers Market

Cajun Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jul 27, 2021 from 6:00am to 6:00pm
Houma, LA
Read More »
Cajun Farmers Market

Cajun Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jul 28, 2021 from 6:00am to 6:00pm
Houma, LA
Read More »
Cajun Farmers Market

Cajun Farmers Market

Thursday, Jul 29, 2021 from 6:00am to 6:00pm
Houma, LA
Read More »
Cajun Farmers Market

Cajun Farmers Market

Friday, Jul 30, 2021 from 6:00am to 6:00pm
Houma, LA
Read More »
Cajun Farmers Market

Cajun Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 31, 2021 from 6:00am to 6:00pm
Houma, LA
Read More »
Cajun Farmers Market

Cajun Farmers Market

Monday, Aug 2, 2021 from 6:00am to 6:00pm
Houma, LA
Read More »
Cajun Farmers Market

Cajun Farmers Market

Tuesday, Aug 3, 2021 from 6:00am to 6:00pm
Houma, LA
Read More »
Cajun Farmers Market

Cajun Farmers Market

Wednesday, Aug 4, 2021 from 6:00am to 6:00pm
Houma, LA
Read More »
Cajun Farmers Market

Cajun Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 5, 2021 from 6:00am to 6:00pm
Houma, LA
Read More »
Cajun Farmers Market

Cajun Farmers Market

Friday, Aug 6, 2021 from 6:00am to 6:00pm
Houma, LA
Read More »
Cajun Farmers Market

Cajun Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 7, 2021 from 6:00am to 6:00pm
Houma, LA
Read More »
Cajun Farmers Market

Cajun Farmers Market

Monday, Aug 9, 2021 from 6:00am to 6:00pm
Houma, LA
Read More »
Cajun Farmers Market

Cajun Farmers Market

Tuesday, Aug 10, 2021 from 6:00am to 6:00pm
Houma, LA
Read More »
Cajun Farmers Market

Cajun Farmers Market

Wednesday, Aug 11, 2021 from 6:00am to 6:00pm
Houma, LA
Read More »
Cajun Farmers Market

Cajun Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 12, 2021 from 6:00am to 6:00pm
Houma, LA
Read More »
Cajun Farmers Market

Cajun Farmers Market

Friday, Aug 13, 2021 from 6:00am to 6:00pm
Houma, LA
Read More »
Cajun Farmers Market

Cajun Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 14, 2021 from 6:00am to 6:00pm
Houma, LA
Read More »
Cajun Farmers Market

Cajun Farmers Market

Monday, Aug 16, 2021 from 6:00am to 6:00pm
Houma, LA
Read More »
Cajun Farmers Market

Cajun Farmers Market

Tuesday, Aug 17, 2021 from 6:00am to 6:00pm
Houma, LA
Read More »
Cajun Farmers Market

Cajun Farmers Market

Wednesday, Aug 18, 2021 from 6:00am to 6:00pm
Houma, LA
Read More »
Cajun Farmers Market

Cajun Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 19, 2021 from 6:00am to 6:00pm
Houma, LA
Read More »
Cajun Farmers Market

Cajun Farmers Market

Friday, Aug 20, 2021 from 6:00am to 6:00pm
Houma, LA
Read More »
Cajun Farmers Market

Cajun Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 21, 2021 from 6:00am to 6:00pm
Houma, LA
Read More »
Cajun Farmers Market

Cajun Farmers Market

Monday, Aug 23, 2021 from 6:00am to 6:00pm
Houma, LA
Read More »
Cajun Farmers Market

Cajun Farmers Market

Tuesday, Aug 24, 2021 from 6:00am to 6:00pm
Houma, LA
Read More »
Cajun Farmers Market

Cajun Farmers Market

Wednesday, Aug 25, 2021 from 6:00am to 6:00pm
Houma, LA
Read More »
Cajun Farmers Market

Cajun Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 26, 2021 from 6:00am to 6:00pm
Houma, LA
Read More »
Cajun Farmers Market

Cajun Farmers Market

Friday, Aug 27, 2021 from 6:00am to 6:00pm
Houma, LA
Read More »
Cajun Farmers Market

Cajun Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 28, 2021 from 6:00am to 6:00pm
Houma, LA
Read More »
Cajun Farmers Market

Cajun Farmers Market

Monday, Aug 30, 2021 from 6:00am to 6:00pm
Houma, LA
Read More »
Cajun Farmers Market